Retired/Offline Sites

Share:

The following list of sources are either offline, have not updated content in more than one year or their domain redirects to an unrelated website. In other words, these are our retired source reviews.

Click on the links to read the reviews.

News Source Reporting
16 WMPO
247 News Media (247newsmedia.com)Very Low
70 news Low
A Sheep No More (asheepnomore.net)Low
abcnews-us.com (www.abcnews-us.com)Very Low
Abril Uno (abriluno.com)
Acculturated (acculturated.com)Mostly Factual
Addicting Info (addictinginfo.com)Mixed
Age of Shitlords (ageofshitlords.com)Low
Akkadian Times (akkadiantimes.com)High
Al-Hayat (alhayat.com)Mixed
Alabama Observer Low
Alaska Dispatch News (www.adn.com)High
All That's Fab (www.allthatsfab.com)Mixed
Allen B. West Mixed
Allen West Republic (allenwestrepublic.com)Low
Alt-Market (www.alt-market.com)Mixed
Alternative Media Syndicate Mixed
Alternative News Network (www.alternativenewsnetwork.net)Mixed
Amazingnews.net (www.amazingnews.net)Low
American Fans Low
American Flavor News (americanflavor.news)Very Low
American Intelligence Report (americanintelligencereport.com)Mixed
American Lampoon
American News Low
American News 24/7 (www.americandailynews.org)Mixed
American News Hub Mixed
American People Network (americanpeoplenetwork.com)Very Low
American Prides (www.americanprides.org)Low
American Today (americantoday.news)Low
American Truth Seekers (americantruthseekers.com)Low
American Updater (americanupdater.com)Low
Americans Against the Tea Party (AATTP) (aattp.org)Low
Amplifying Glass (www.amplifyingglass.com)
Anderson Institute Mixed
anews-24 (American News) (anews-24.com)Very Low
Another Day in the Empire Mixed
Anti News Network Mixed
Ara News (aranews.net)High
As American as Apple Pie (asamericanasapplepie.org)
Atomic Monkey (atomicmonkey.wordpress.com)
Aurora-News Mixed
Backed By Fact High
BeAware (www.beaware.one)Low
Big Blue Vision (bigbluevision.org)Low
Blue Informer (blueinformer.com)Low
Blue Nation Review (bluenationreview.com)Mixed
Blue Tribune Low
Blue Vision Post (bluevisionpost.com)Low
BlueVision.News (bluevision.news)Low
Borderland Alternative Media (BAM) (borderlandalternativemedia.com)Low
Breakingtop.world Very Low
Breitbart Unmasked (www.breitbartunmasked.com)Mixed
Brief.News High
Broken World News (brokenworldnews.com)
Call the Cops (callthecops.net)
Carbonated TV (www.carbonated.tv)High
Cbsnews.com.co (cbsnews.com.co)Very Low
Certified Politics Mixed
Christian Times Newspaper (christiantimesnewspaper.com)Low
Christiantoday.info (www.christiantoday.info)Low
Christwire (christwire.org)
Circa News (circa.com)High
CityWorldNews (cityworldnews.com)Very Low
Civic Tribune (civictribune.com)
Clear Politics Mixed
cnn-globalnews.com (www.cnn-globalnews.com)Very Low
Cnn.com.de (cnn.com.de)Very Low
Collectively Conscious (collectivelyconscious.net)Low
Conflict News (www.conflict-news.com)High
Conservative 101 (conservative101.com)Low
Conservative Army (http://conservativearmy88.com/)Low
Conservative Flash News (conservativeflashnews.com)Low
Conservative Info Corner (www.conservativeinfocorner.us)Low
Conservative Movement (consmovement.com)Low
Conservative Nation (www.consnation.com)Low
Conservative Outfitters Mixed
Conservative Patriot (conspatriot.com)Low
Conservative Politicus (www.conservativepoliticus.com)Low
Conservative Spirit (conservativespirit.com)Low
Conservatives Here Mixed
Conspiracy Inquirer (conspiracyinquirer.com)Very Low
Conspiracy Planet (www.conspiracyplanet.com)Low
Constitution Rising (rickwells.us)Mixed
Content News (content.news)Mixed
Controversial Times Mixed
Corporate Presidency (corporatepresidency.org)High
Countdown to Zerotime (countdowntozerotime.com)Low
Counter Current News (countercurrentnews.com)Mixed
Counter Propa (counterpropa.com)Mixed
CounterPsyOps (counterpsyops.com)Mixed
Cream BMP (creambmp.com)
Credo Action (credoaction.com)High
CSC Mediagroup USA (www.cscmediagroupus.com)Mixed
Curiosity.com (curiosity.com)High
Daily Currant (dailycurrant.com)
Daily Dems (www.dailydems.com)Mixed
Daily InfoBox (www.dailyinfobox.com)Very Low
Daily Insider News (www.dailyinsidernews.com)Low
Daily Newsbin (dailynewsbin.com)Mixed
Daily Notify (www.dailynotify.com)Low
Daily Presser (www.dailypresser.com)Low
Daily USA Update (dailyusaupdate.com)Low
Daily World Information (dailyworldinformation.com)Very Low
Dam-Reports (www.damreports.com)Very Low
Danger and Play Low
Dangerous (www.dangerous.com)Mixed
Data Asylum (www.dataasylum.com)Low
Debunking Skeptics (www.debunkingskeptics.com)Low
DeepStateNation.com (deepstatenation.com)Mixed
Defund.com (defund.com)Low
Democratic Moms (democraticmoms.com)Low
Democratic Review Low
Denver Guardian (denverguardian.com)Very Low
Departed (Maganews.com) (trumpers.online)Very Low
Deplorable Movement 2020 (deplorablemovement2020.news)Low
Deplorables Report (deplorablesreport.com)Mixed
Die Hard Democrat High
DiscoveryTheWord.com Mixed
Donald Trump News (donaldtrumpnews.co)Very Low
Donald Trump Potus 45 Low
Downtrend (downtrend.com)Low
Draining the Swamp (www.drainingtheswamp.info)Low
EarthNews-Conservative News (earthnews2016.com)Mixed
Eco News (econewsmedia.org)Mixed
Economy in Crisis (economyincrisis.org)Mixed
Embols (embols.com)Low
Empire Herald (empireherald.com)Low
Ending the Fed (endingthefed.com)Low
Enduring Vision (enduringvision.com)
ENH Live (www.enhlive.com)Low
Enlightened Planet Mixed
Every News Here (everynewshere.com)Low
Extraordinary News (www.extraordinaryinfo.com)Mixed
Factbox.TV (factbox.tv)High
FactsCan (factscan.ca)Very High
Family Security Matters (familysecuritymatters.org)Mixed
Federalist Nation (www.federalistnation.com)Low
Federalist Tribune Mixed
FedsAlert (fedsalert.com)
Flash News Corner (flashnewscorner.com)Very Low
Florida Sun-Post (www.floridasunpost.com)Very Low
Forward Progressives (www.forwardprogressives.com)High
France24-tv.com (france24-tv.com)Very Low
Freakout Nation (freakoutnation.com)Low
Free Patriot Post (www.freepatriotpost.com)Low
Free Wheel Media (freewheelus.com)High
Free Wood Post (www.freewoodpost.com)
Freedom Daily (freedomdaily.com)Low
Freedom Liberty News Low
Freedom's Final Stand (freedomsfinalstand.com)Low
Freedum Junkshun (freedumjunkshun.com)
Fresh News USA (theusa-news.com)Low
Fury News (www.fury.news)Very Low
FWD Now (fwdnow.com)Mixed
GBTimes (gbtimes.com)Mixed
Gears of Biz (gearsofbiz.com)High
GetCancerRemedies.com (getcancerremedies.com)Low
Global Politics Now (globalpoliticsnow.com)Low
Globe Today (www.globetoday.com)Mixed
Gone Left (goneleft.com)Low
GOP Watchdog (thegopwatchdog.com)Low
GOPOCALPYSE (www.gopocalypse.org)Mixed
GotNews (gotnews.com)Low
Greenville Gazette (www.greenvillegazette.com)Low
Groopspeak (news.groopspeak.com)Mixed
Guerrilla News (www.guerrilla.news)Mixed
Happy Foxie (happy-foxie.com)Mixed
Hard News (hardnews.network)Mixed
Headline News Network (headlinennews.com)
Health Consciousness (www.thehealthconsciousness.com)Low
Health Eternally (healtheternally.com)Mixed
Healthy Vibes (healthy-vibes.com)Low
Heat Street (heatst.com)Mixed
Higgins News Network (alexanderhiggins.com)Mixed
Hillary Daily (hillarydaily.com)Mixed
HL12 (breakthrough.holylandnutrition.com)Low
I have the Truth (ihavethetruth.com/)Low
I Love Native Americans (ilovenativeamericans.us)Mixed
Identity Evropa (www.identityevropa.com)Very Low
If You Only News (www.ifyouonlynews.com)Very Low
Illuminati News (www.illuminati-news.com)Low
Impeach Trump Now Mixed
Independent Living News (independentlivingnews.com)Mixed
Independent Media Center (www.indymedia.org)High
Independent Reporter (ir.net)Mixed
Informed Owners (informedowners.com)Very Low
Itag Live (itaglive.com)Very Low
Jew Watch (jewwatch.com)Low
Jews News (jewsnews.co.il)Low
Jones Report (jonesreport.com)Very Low
Jookos News (www.jookos.com)Low
Keep and Bear (keepandbear.com)High
Knowledge of Today (www.knowledgeoftoday.org)Low
Knox Report (knoxreport.com)Mixed
Ladies of Liberty (ladiesofliberty.net)
Learn Progress (learnprogress.org)Low
Left Side of History (www.leftsideofhistory.com)Mixed
Left Wing Nation (leftwingnation.com)High
Liberal Darkness (liberaldarkness.com)
Liberal Society (liberalsociety.com)Low
Liberal Speak (liberalspeak.com)Mixed
Liberals Unite (samuel-warde.com)High
Liberty Alliance (libertyalliance.com)Mixed
Liberty Brief (libertybrief.com)Low
Liberty Courier (www.liberty-courier.com)Low
Liberty is Viral (libertyisviral.com)Low
Liberty News (libertynews.com)Mixed
Liberty Viral (libertyviral.com)High
Liberty Writers News (libertywritersnews.com/)Very Low
Life and About (lifeandabout.com)Mixed
Living Resistance (livingresistance.com)Mixed
Loser.com (loser.com)Mixed
Love Knowledge (loveknowledge.org)Mixed
Lyin' Comey (lyincomey.com)Mixed
Mad American Network (madamericannetwork.com)Low
MAGAVoter.com (magavoter.com)Low
MartinLutherKing.org (martinlutherking.org)Very Low
MBGA - Make Britain Great Again (mbganews.com)Low
Mean Left Hook (meanlefthook.com)Mixed
Media Trackers (mediatrackers.org)Mixed
Media Zone (mediazone.news)Low
MediaShift (mediashift.org)High
Medusa Magazine (medusamagazine.com)Mixed
Molon Labe Media (molonlabemedia.com)Low
Morning Ledger (www.morningledger.com)Low
Moving Left (movingleft.com)Low
Mr. Conservative (MRC) (www.mrcblog.com)Low
Murica Today (muricatoday.com)Mixed
My Zone Today (myzonetoday.com)Mixed
Nap-Sack (nap-sack.org)Mixed
Nation One News (nationonenews.com/)Low
Nation45 (mygoogle.ca)Very Low
National Report (nationalreport.net)
Native American News (www.powerofnative.com)Very Low
Native Americans (indigenous.club)Very Low
Natural Cures Not Medicine (naturalcuresnotmedicine.info)Low
Natural Medicine Team (naturalmedicineteam.com)Mixed
NBC.com.co (nbc.com.co)Very Low
Nevada County Scooper (www.ncscooper.com)
NeverRepublican.com (www.neverrepublican.com)Low
Nevo News (nevo.news)Low
New Century Times (newcenturytimes.com)Low
New Politics Today (www.newpoliticstoday.com)Low
News and Stories from USA (newsandstoriesfromusa.com)Low
News Chicken Low
News Conservative (newsconservative.com)Very Low
News Feed Hunter (newsfeedhunter.com)Low
News Procession (newsprocession.com)Mixed
News Up Today (newsuptoday.com)Low
NewsBreaksHere (newsbreakshere.com)Low
Newsexaminer.net Low
NewsGru (newsgru.com)Mixed
Newsline (newsline.com)Mixed
Newslo (politicops.com)
NewsLogue (www.newslogue.com)Mixed
NMWS.us (www.nmws.us)Low
NoDisInfo (nodisinfo.com)Low
Nos Comunicamos (noscomunicamos.com)Low
Not Liberal (notliberal.com)Mixed
Nottnews (nottnews.com)
Nova Magazine (www.nova-magazine.net)Mixed
Observer Online (observeronline.news)
Offended America (offendedamerica.com)Mixed
Online Conservative Press (onlineconservativepress.com)Low
Open Magazines (openmagazines.com)Very Low
Opposition Report (oppositionreport.com)Mixed
Our Eye on Islam Low
Our Land of the Free (ourlandofthefree.com)
Our Voice NY (ourvoiceny.com)High
Pak Alert Press (www.pakalertpress.com)Low
Parallax News (parallax.news)High
Patriot Beacon (www.patriotbeacon.com)Low
Patriot Beat (patriotbeat.com)Mixed
Patriot Fires (www.patriotfires.com)Low
Patriot Hangout Low
Patriot Update (patriotupdate.com)Low
Patriotic Express (patrioticexpress.com)Low
Patriots Voice (patriotsvoice.info)Low
Plymouth Patriot Post (www.plymouthpatriotpost.com)Low
Police Times (timespolice.com)Low
Policy Review (http://www.hoover.org/publications/policy-review)High
Political Blindspot (politicalblindspot.com)Low
Political Ears (www.politicalears.com)Low
Political Inbox (politicalinbox.com)Low
Political Site News (politicalsitenews.com)Low
Political Storm (mavenroundtable.io)High
Political Updater Mixed
Politicer (politicer.com)
Politico Info (www.politicoinfo.com)Low
Politics Live (politicslive.net)Very Low
PoliticsNote (politicsnote.com)Mixed
PoliticsOnline.net (politicsonline.net)Low
Popular Technology (www.populartechnology.net)Mixed
President 45 Donald Trump (president45donaldtrump.com)Low
Prideof-america.org (American News) (www.prideof-america.org)Low
Pro-America News Low
Progress Tribune (progresstribune.com)Mixed
Progressive Liberal (www.progressiveliberal.net)Mixed
Progressives Today (www.progressivestoday.com)Low
Project Purge (projectpurge.com)Low
Prop or Not (propornot.com)Mixed
Proud Conservative (conservativesus.party)Mixed
Proud Democrat (proudemocrat.com)Mixed
Proud Leader (proudleader.com)Low
Proud Patriots Low
PutinTrump.org (putintrump.org)High
Qpolitical (www.redrocktribune.com)Mixed
React365 (react365.com)Very Low
Read Conservatives (readconservatives.news)Low
Reagan Battalion (www.ips.org)Mixed
Reagan Coalition (reagancoalition.com)Low
Reagan Was Right (reaganwasright.com)
Real Time Politics (realtimepolitics.com)Low
Red Alert Politics (redalertpolitics.com)Mixed
Red Country - Conservative News (www.redcountry.us)Low
Red Flag News (www.redflagnews.com)Mixed
Red Info (www.redinfo.us)Very Low
Red People (www.redpeople.us)Very Low
Red Politics (www.redpolitics.us)Low
Red Rock Daily News (redrocktribune.com)Low
Red Rock Tribune (rrtribune.com)Low
Red State Disaster (redstatedisaster.com)High
Red State Journalist (redstatejournalist.com)Low
Red State Pundit (www.redstatepundit.com)Low
Red Youth (redyouth.org)Mixed
Red, White and Right (redwhiteandright.com)Low
RedStateWave (redstatewave.com)Low
Reflection of Mind (reflectionofmind.org)Low
Religion Mind (www.religionmind.com)Mixed
Resistance Media (resistancemedia.org)Mixed
Resistance Report (resistancereport.com)Mixed
Return of Kings (returnofkings.com)Low
Reverb Press (reverbpress.news)High
Revere Press (reverepress.com)High
Revolution News (revolution-news.com)High
Right Alerts (rightalerts.com)Low
Right Journalist Low
Right Wing News (rightwingnews.com)Low
Rile News (rilenews.com)
RINF (rinf.com)Low
San Diego Free Press (sandiegofreepress.org)High
Satira Tribune (www.satiratribune.com)
Science Factz (sciencefactz.com)Mixed
Scorched Earth News (scorchedearthnews.com)
Secrets of the Fed (secretsofthefed.com/)Mixed
Shared News Report (sharednewsreport.com)Low
Sharia Watch UK (shariawatch.org.uk)Very Low
Shu+ (shu.plus)
Silence is Consent (silenceisconsent.net)Mixed
Simple Organic Medicine (simpleorganicmedicine.com)Mixed
Smoloko (smoloko.com)Very Low
Sparks/CnnTimes (www.cnntimes.online)Mixed
SpeakGov.com (speakgov.com)Low
Speisa (speisa.com)Low
Spinzon (spinzon.com)Low
Squawker (squawker.org)Low
State Fort (statefort.com)Very Low
Stock News USA (stocknewsusa.com)High
Storm Clouds Gathering (stormcloudsgathering.com)Low
Studio News Network (studionewsnetwork.com)Mixed
Sunday Inquirer (sundayinquirer.com)Very Low
Sungress
Supreme Patriot (supremepatriot.com)Low
Sure News (surenews.com)Low
Svijmedia.com (svijmedia.com)Low
Take Part (takepart.com)High
Tampa Tribune (www.tbo.com)High
TashNews (www.tashnews.com)Low
TD Newswire (tdnewswire.com)Very Low
TdtAlliance.com (tdtalliance.com)Low
Tea Party News (the Point) (www.westernjournalism.com)Mixed
Tea Party Tribune (www.teapartytribune.com)High
Teddy Stick (teddystick.com)Low
Tell Me Now (www.tmn.today)Low
The American Cause (www.theamericancause.org)Mixed
The Angry Patriot (angrypatriotmovement.com)Very Low
The Aware (www.theaware.net)Low
The Awaze Tribune (awazetribune.com)
The Boston Tribune Low
The Controversial Files (www.thecontroversialfiles.net)Low
The Crusader Journal (crusaderjournal.com)Mixed
The Daily Centrist (thedailycentrist.com)High
The Daily Check (thedailycheck.net)Mixed
The Daily News UK (www.the-daily-news.co.uk)
The Deplorable Society (thedeplorablesociety.com)Low
The Earth Child Mixed
The Establishment (theestablishment.co)High
The Event Chronicle (www.theeventchronicle.com)Low
The Forbidden Knowledge (www.theforbiddenknowledge.com)Low
The Goldwater (www.thegoldwater.com)Low
The International Reporter Mixed
The Internet Post Mixed
The Knife (theknifemedia.com)High
The Last Great Stand (thelastgreatstand.com)Low
The Middle East in London (www.soas.ac.uk)High
The New Observer (newobserveronline.com)Very Low
The News Nerd (www.thenewsnerd.com)
The Oslo Times (www.theoslotimes.com)High
The Political Tribune (www.thepoliticaltribune.com)Low
The Proud Conservative (proudcons.com)Low
The Racket Report (theracketreport.com)
The Real Strategy (therealstrategy.com)Mixed
The Seattle Tribune (theseattletribune.com)
The Swedish Wire (www.swedishwire.com)High
The Unreal Times (theunrealtimes.com)
Topinfo Post (www.topinfopost.com)Low
Truth Broadcasting Network (truthbroadcastnetwork.com/)Low
Truth Channel Politics (truthchannelpolitics.com)Low
Truth Command Low
Truth Revolt (truthrevolt.org)Low
Truthfeed (truthfeednews.com)Low
Turkey and Facts (turkeyandfacts.com)Very High
Tyranny Rising Mixed
Unbiased America (www.unbiasedamerica.com)Mixed
Underground Health (www.undergroundhealth.com)Low
US Herald (usherald.com)Low
US Journal Review (usjournalreview.com)Low
US Political Post (theuspoliticalpost.com)Mixed
US Politics Info (uspoliticsinfo.com)Mixed
US Uncut (usuncut.com)Mixed
USA Daily Review (usadailyreview.com)Very Low
USA News/States-TV (states-tv.com)Low
USA Newsflash (usanewsflash.com)Low
Usa Politics Now (usapoliticsnow.com)Low
USA Viral News Today (www.usaviralnewstoday.com)Low
Voice of America TV (voiceofamericatv.com)Low
Wake Up World (wakeup-world.com)Low
Wellness Achiever (wellnessachiever.net)Mixed
Why Don't You Try This (www.whydontyoutrythis.com)Low
World Affairs Journal (www.worldaffairsjournal.org)High
Wyoming Institute of Technology (witscience.org)
Your News Wire (yournewswire.com)Low

Media Bias Fact Check LogoProtecting you from fake news sites since 2015

[the_ad id="86448"]