Retired/Offline Sites

Share:

The following list of sources are either offline, have not updated content in more than one year or their domain redirects to an unrelated website. In other words, these are our retired source reviews.

Click on the links to read the reviews.

News Source Reporting
16 WMPO
24 News (us24news.com)Low
247 News Media (247newsmedia.com)Very Low
70 news Low
A Sheep No More (asheepnomore.net)Low
abcnews-us.com (www.abcnews-us.com)Very Low
Abril Uno (abriluno.com)
Acculturated (acculturated.com)Mostly Factual
Addicting Info (addictinginfo.com)Mixed
Age of Shitlords (ageofshitlords.com)Low
Akkadian Times (akkadiantimes.com)High
Alabama Observer Low
All That's Fab (www.allthatsfab.com)Mixed
Allen B. West Mixed
Allen West Republic (allenwestrepublic.com)Low
Alt-Market (www.alt-market.com)Mixed
Alternative Media Syndicate Mixed
Alternative News Network (www.alternativenewsnetwork.net)Mixed
Amazingnews.net (www.amazingnews.net)Low
American Fans Low
American Flavor News (americanflavor.news)Very Low
American Intelligence Report (americanintelligencereport.com)Mixed
American Lampoon
American News Low
American News 24/7 (www.americandailynews.org)Mixed
American News Hub Mixed
American People Network (americanpeoplenetwork.com)Very Low
American Prides (www.americanprides.org)Low
American Today (americantoday.news)Low
American Truth Seekers (americantruthseekers.com)Low
American Updater (americanupdater.com)Low
Americans Against the Tea Party (AATTP) (aattp.org)Low
Amplifying Glass (www.amplifyingglass.com)
Anderson Institute Mixed
anews-24 (American News) (anews-24.com)Very Low
Another Day in the Empire Mixed
Anti News Network Mixed
As American as Apple Pie (asamericanasapplepie.org)
Atomic Monkey (atomicmonkey.wordpress.com)
Aurora-News Mixed
Backed By Fact High
BeAware (www.beaware.one)Low
Big Blue Vision (bigbluevision.org)Low
Blue Informer (blueinformer.com)Low
Blue Nation Review (bluenationreview.com)Mixed
Blue Tribune Low
Blue Vision Post (bluevisionpost.com)Low
BlueVision.News (bluevision.news)Low
Borderland Alternative Media (BAM) (borderlandalternativemedia.com)Low
Breakingtop.world Very Low
Breitbart Unmasked (www.breitbartunmasked.com)Mixed
Brief.News High
Broken World News (brokenworldnews.com)
Carbonated TV (www.carbonated.tv)High
Cbsnews.com.co (cbsnews.com.co)Very Low
Certified Politics Mixed
Christian Times Newspaper (christiantimesnewspaper.com)Low
Christiantoday.info (www.christiantoday.info)Low
Christwire (christwire.org)
Circa News (circa.com)High
CityWorldNews (cityworldnews.com)Very Low
Clear Politics Mixed
cnn-globalnews.com (www.cnn-globalnews.com)Very Low
Cnn.com.de (cnn.com.de)Very Low
Collectively Conscious (collectivelyconscious.net)Low
Conflict News (www.conflict-news.com)High
Conservative 101 (conservative101.com)Low
Conservative Army (http://conservativearmy88.com/)Low
Conservative Flash News (conservativeflashnews.com)Low
Conservative Info Corner (www.conservativeinfocorner.us)Low
Conservative Movement (consmovement.com)Low
Conservative Nation (www.consnation.com)Low
Conservative Outfitters Mixed
Conservative Patriot (conspatriot.com)Low
Conservative Politicus (www.conservativepoliticus.com)Low
Conservative Spirit (conservativespirit.com)Low
Conservatives Here Mixed
Conspiracy Inquirer (conspiracyinquirer.com)Very Low
Conspiracy Planet (www.conspiracyplanet.com)Low
Content News (content.news)Mixed
Controversial Times Mixed
Corporate Presidency (corporatepresidency.org)High
Counter Current News (countercurrentnews.com)Mixed
Counter Propa (counterpropa.com)Mixed
CounterPsyOps (counterpsyops.com)Mixed
Cream BMP (creambmp.com)
CSC Mediagroup USA (www.cscmediagroupus.com)Mixed
Daily Currant (dailycurrant.com)
Daily Dems (www.dailydems.com)Mixed
Daily InfoBox (www.dailyinfobox.com)Very Low
Daily Insider News (www.dailyinsidernews.com)Low
Daily Newsbin (dailynewsbin.com)Mixed
Daily Notify (www.dailynotify.com)Low
Daily Presser (www.dailypresser.com)Low
Daily USA Update (dailyusaupdate.com)Low
Daily World Information (dailyworldinformation.com)Very Low
Dam-Reports (www.damreports.com)Very Low
Danger and Play Low
Dangerous (www.dangerous.com)Mixed
Data Asylum (www.dataasylum.com)Low
DeepStateNation.com (deepstatenation.com)Mixed
Defund.com (defund.com)Low
Democratic Moms (democraticmoms.com)Low
Democratic Review Low
Denver Guardian (denverguardian.com)Very Low
Departed (Maganews.com) (trumpers.online)Very Low
Deplorable Movement 2020 (deplorablemovement2020.news)Low
Deplorables Report (deplorablesreport.com)Mixed
Die Hard Democrat High
Donald Trump News (donaldtrumpnews.co)Very Low
Donald Trump Potus 45 Low
Draining the Swamp (www.drainingtheswamp.info)Low
EarthNews-Conservative News (earthnews2016.com)Mixed
Eco News (econewsmedia.org)Mixed
Economy in Crisis (economyincrisis.org)Mixed
Embols (embols.com)Low
Empire Herald (empireherald.com)Low
Ending the Fed (endingthefed.com)Low
ENH Live (www.enhlive.com)Low
Enlightened Planet Mixed
Every News Here (everynewshere.com)Low
Extraordinary News (www.extraordinaryinfo.com)Mixed
Factbox.TV (factbox.tv)High
Family Security Matters (familysecuritymatters.org)Mixed
Federalist Nation (www.federalistnation.com)Low
Federalist Tribune Mixed
FedsAlert (fedsalert.com)
Flash News Corner (flashnewscorner.com)Very Low
Florida Sun-Post (www.floridasunpost.com)Very Low
Forward Progressives (www.forwardprogressives.com)High
Freakout Nation (freakoutnation.com)Low
Free Patriot Post (www.freepatriotpost.com)Low
Free Wood Post (www.freewoodpost.com)
Freedom Daily (freedomdaily.com)Low
Freedom Liberty News Low
Freedom's Final Stand (freedomsfinalstand.com)Low
Freedum Junkshun (freedumjunkshun.com)
Fresh News USA (theusa-news.com)Low
Fury News (www.fury.news)Very Low
FWD Now (fwdnow.com)Mixed
Gears of Biz (gearsofbiz.com)High
GetCancerRemedies.com (getcancerremedies.com)Low
Global Politics Now (globalpoliticsnow.com)Low
Globe Today (www.globetoday.com)Mixed
Gone Left (goneleft.com)Low
GOP Watchdog (thegopwatchdog.com)Low
GOPOCALPYSE (www.gopocalypse.org)Mixed
GotNews (gotnews.com)Low
Groopspeak (news.groopspeak.com)Mixed
Guerrilla News (www.guerrilla.news)Mixed
Happy Foxie (happy-foxie.com)Mixed
Health Consciousness (www.thehealthconsciousness.com)Low
Health Eternally (healtheternally.com)Mixed
Healthy Vibes (healthy-vibes.com)Low
Higgins News Network (alexanderhiggins.com)Mixed
HL12 (breakthrough.holylandnutrition.com)Low
I Love Native Americans (ilovenativeamericans.us)Mixed
Independent Living News (independentlivingnews.com)Mixed
Independent Media Center (www.indymedia.org)High
Informed Owners (informedowners.com)Very Low
Jews News (jewsnews.co.il)Low
Jones Report (jonesreport.com)Very Low
Jookos News (www.jookos.com)Low
Knowledge of Today (www.knowledgeoftoday.org)Low
Liberty Alliance (libertyalliance.com)Mixed
Liberty Courier (www.liberty-courier.com)Low
Liberty Viral (libertyviral.com)High
Life and About (lifeandabout.com)Mixed
Living Resistance (livingresistance.com)Mixed
Love Knowledge (loveknowledge.org)Mixed
Medusa Magazine (medusamagazine.com)Mixed
Morning Ledger (www.morningledger.com)Low
Murica Today (muricatoday.com)Mixed
My Zone Today (myzonetoday.com)Mixed
Nap-Sack (nap-sack.org)Mixed
Native American News (www.powerofnative.com)Very Low
Native Americans (indigenous.club)Very Low
Natural Cures Not Medicine (naturalcuresnotmedicine.info)Low
Natural Medicine Team (naturalmedicineteam.com)Mixed
Nevada County Scooper (www.ncscooper.com)
Nevo News (nevo.news)Low
New Century Times (newcenturytimes.com)Low
News and Stories from USA (newsandstoriesfromusa.com)Low
News Conservative (newsconservative.com)Very Low
News Feed Hunter (newsfeedhunter.com)Low
News Procession (newsprocession.com)Mixed
News Up Today (newsuptoday.com)Low
NewsGru (newsgru.com)Mixed
Newsline (newsline.com)Mixed
Next News Network (nextnewsnetwork.com)Mixed
NoDisInfo (nodisinfo.com)Low
Observer Online (observeronline.news)
Our Health Guides (ourhealthguides.com)Low
Pak Alert Press (www.pakalertpress.com)Low
Parallax News (parallax.news)High
Patriots Voice (patriotsvoice.info)Low
Plymouth Patriot Post (www.plymouthpatriotpost.com)Low
Political Blindspot (politicalblindspot.com)Low
Political Site News (politicalsitenews.com)Low
Politicer (politicer.com)
Politico Info (www.politicoinfo.com)Low
Politics Live (politicslive.net)Very Low
PoliticsOnline.net (politicsonline.net)Low
Popular Technology (www.populartechnology.net)Mixed
Prntly (prntly.com)Low
Reagan Battalion (www.ips.org)Mixed
Reagan Was Right (reaganwasright.com)
Red Info (www.redinfo.us)Very Low
Red State Pundit (www.redstatepundit.com)Low
Religion Mind (www.religionmind.com)Mixed
Revolution News (revolution-news.com)High
Right Wing News (southjerseymechanic.com)Low
San Diego Free Press (sandiegofreepress.org)High
Science Factz (sciencefactz.com)Mixed
Secrets of the Fed (secretsofthefed.com/)Mixed
Shared News Report (sharednewsreport.com)Low
Simple Organic Medicine (simpleorganicmedicine.com)Mixed
Sparks/CnnTimes (www.cnntimes.online)Mixed
Squawker (squawker.org)Low
Stock News Daily (stocksnewsdaily.com)High
Storm Clouds Gathering (stormcloudsgathering.com)Low
TashNews (www.tashnews.com)Low
The Aware (www.theaware.net)Low
The Controversial Files (www.thecontroversialfiles.net)Low
The Crusader Journal (crusaderjournal.com)Mixed
The Daily Check (thedailycheck.net)Mixed
The Daily News UK (www.the-daily-news.co.uk)
The Earth Child Mixed
The Event Chronicle (www.theeventchronicle.com)Low
The Forbidden Knowledge (www.theforbiddenknowledge.com)Low
The Goldwater (www.thegoldwater.com)Low
The International Reporter Mixed
The Internet Post Mixed
The Knife (theknifemedia.com)High
The Last Great Stand (thelastgreatstand.com)Low
The News Nerd (www.thenewsnerd.com)
The Oslo Times (www.theoslotimes.com)High
The Political Tribune (www.thepoliticaltribune.com)Low
The Seattle Tribune (theseattletribune.com)
The Swedish Wire (www.swedishwire.com)High
Topinfo Post (www.topinfopost.com)Low
Truth Broadcasting Network (truthbroadcastnetwork.com/)Low
Truth Channel Politics (truthchannelpolitics.com)Low
Truth Command Low
Turkey and Facts (turkeyandfacts.com)Very High
Tyranny Rising Mixed
Unbiased America (www.unbiasedamerica.com)Mixed
Underground Health (www.undergroundhealth.com)Low
US Herald (usherald.com)Low
US Political Post (theuspoliticalpost.com)Mixed
US Politics Info (uspoliticsinfo.com)Mixed
US Uncut (usuncut.com)Mixed
USA Daily Review (usadailyreview.com)Very Low
USA News/States-TV (states-tv.com)Low
Usa Politics Now (usapoliticsnow.com)Low
USA Viral News Today (www.usaviralnewstoday.com)Low
Voice of America TV (voiceofamericatv.com)Low
Wake Up World (wakeup-world.com)Low
Wellness Achiever (wellnessachiever.net)Mixed
Why Don't You Try This (www.whydontyoutrythis.com)Low
World Affairs Journal (www.worldaffairsjournal.org)High
Your News Wire (yournewswire.com)Low

[the_ad id="86448"]