Conspiracy-Pseudoscience

Share:

Sources in the Conspiracy-Pseudoscience category may publish unverifiable information that is not always supported by evidence. These sources may be untrustworthy for credible/verifiable information, therefore fact checking and further investigation is recommended on a per article basis when obtaining information from these sources.

Click the links below for a detailed report

21st Century Wire (21stcenturywire.com)
369 News (369news.net)
911Truth.org (911truth.org)
Abel Danger (www.abeldanger.org)
Above Top Secret (www.abovetopsecret.com)
ACNLatitudes (latitudes.org)
Activist Post (www.activistpost.com)
ADW News (awdnews.com)
Age of Autism (www.ageofautism.com)
Alliance for Advanced Health (allianceforadvancedhealth.com)
Alliance for Natural Health (ANH-USA) (https://anh-usa.org)
Alternative Media Television (AMTV) (www.amtvmedia.com)
AlternativeNews.com (alternativenews.com)
AltHealth Works (althealthworks.com)
American Digital News (americandigitalnews.com)
American Free Press (americanfreepress.net)
American Herald Tribune (ahtribune.com)
American Intelligence Media (aim4truth.org)
Ancient Code (www.ancient-code.com)
Ancient Origins (www.ancient-origins.net)
Anonymous (www.anonews.co)
Answers in Genesis (answersingenesis.org)
Apost.com
Architects & Engineers for 9/11 Truth (www.ae911truth.org)
Asia-Pacific Research (asia-pacificresearch.com)
Assassination Science (assassinationscience.com)
Australian National Review (www.australiannationalreview.com)
Autism Investigated
Autism Speaks (www.autismspeaks.org)
Awareness Act (awarenessact.com)
Behold Israel (beholdisrael.org)
Big Government News (biggovernment.news)
Biologos Foundation (biologos.org)
Blacklisted News (www.blacklistednews.com)
BrightSide (brightside.me)
Catholic Online (www.catholic.org)
Charisma News (www.charismanews.com)
Christian Apologetics & Research Ministry (CARM) (carm.org)
Christian Broadcasting Network (CBN) (www1.cbn.com)
Christian Ministries International (creation.com)
Christian Science (www.christianscience.com)
Climate Change Dispatch (climatechangedispatch.com)
Climate Depot (www.climatedepot.com)
Climate Etc (judithcurry.com)
Climatism (climatism.blog)
Coast to Coast AM (www.coasttocoastam.com)
Collective Evolution (www.collective-evolution.com)
Committee for a Constructive Tomorrow (CFACT) (cfact.org)
Conscious Life News (consciouslifenews.com)
Conspiracy Daily Update (conspiracydailyupdate.com)
Cosmic Intelligence Agency (cosmicintelligenceagency.com)
Countdown to Zerotime (countdowntozerotime.com)
Covert Geopolitics (geopolitics.co)
CreationWiki (creationwiki.org)
CS Globe (csglobe.com)
Curious Mind Magazine (curiousmindmagazine.com)
Daily Grail (www.dailygrail.com)
DailyHealthPost (dailyhealthpost.com)
Daily Occupation (dailyoccupation.com)
Dark Journalist (www.darkjournalist.com)
David Icke (www.davidicke.com)
David Wolfe (www.davidwolfe.com)
Debunking Skeptics (www.debunkingskeptics.com)
Disclose TV (www.disclose.tv)
Discovery Institute (www.discovery.org)
Disobedient Media (disobedientmedia.com)
DoctorOz.com (Dr. Oz) (www.doctoroz.com)
Dr. Axe (draxe.com)
Earth We are One (EWAO) (ewao.com)
Earthpulse Press (earthpulse.com)
Ecology News
Ecowatch (www.ecowatch.com)
Educate Inspire Change (educateinspirechange.org)
Educate Yourself (educate-yourself.org)
Eluxe Magazine (eluxemagazine.com)
End Time Headlines (endtimeheadlines.org)
Environmental Working Group (EWG) (www.ewg.org)
Escape all these Things (escapeallthesethings.com)
Evidence for God from Science (www.godandscience.org)
Evolution News and Views (www.evolutionnews.org)
FaithPanda (www.faithpanda.com)
Family Survival Headlines (familysurvivalheadlines.com)
Fellowship of the Minds (fellowshipoftheminds.com)
Firefighters for 9/11 Unity and Truth (www.ff911truthandunity.org)
Food Babe (foodbabe.com)
Food Matters (www.foodmatters.com)
Forever Conscious (foreverconscious.com)
Free Thought Project (thefreethoughtproject.com)
Freedom Advocates (www.freedomadvocates.org)
Freedomain Radio (freedomainradio.com)
Friends of Science (friendsofscience.org)
From the Trenches World Report (www.fromthetrenchesworldreport.com)
GeoEngineering Watch (www.geoengineeringwatch.org)
Get Holistic Health (getholistichealth.com)
Global Healing Center (www.globalhealingcenter.com)
Global Research (www.globalresearch.ca)
Global Skywatch
GMWatch (gmwatch.org)
Godlike Productions (www.godlikeproductions.com)
Got Questions (www.gotquestions.org)
Government Slaves (govtslaves.com)
GreenMedInfo (greenmedinfo.com)
Greenpeace (www.greenpeace.org)
Gulag Bound (gulagbound.com)
HAARP.net (www.haarp.net)
Healing Oracle (healingoracle.ch)
Health Impact News (healthimpactnews.com)
Health Nut News (www.healthnutnews.com)
Health Sciences Institute (hsionline.com)
Healthy Food House (healthyfoodhouse.com)
Healthy Holistic Living (www.healthy-holistic-living.com)
Hello Christian (hellochristian.com)
Henry Makow (savethemales.ca) (www.savethemales.ca)
Higher Perspective (higherperspectives.com)
Homeopathy Journal (www.homeopathyjournal.net)
Humans are Free (humansarefree.com)
Ice Age Now (iceagenow.info)
IFL Science (www.iflscience.com)
iHealthtube.com (www.ihealthtube.com)
I Heart Intelligence (iheartintelligence.com)
Illuminati News (www.illuminati-news.com)
Illuminati Watcher (illuminatiwatcher.com)
Independent Science News (www.independentsciencenews.org)
Infinite Unknown (www.infiniteunknown.net)
Information Clearing House (informationclearinghouse.info)
Infowars (www.infowars.com)
Institute for Creation Research
Institute for Responsible Technology (responsibletechnology.org)
Intellihub (www.intellihub.com)
International Climate Science Coalition (ICSC)
Investment Watch Blog (investmentwatchblog.com)
Iowa Climate Science Education (iowaclimate.org)
Israel, Islam and End Times (www.israelislamandendtimes.com)
JeffereyJaxen.com (www.jeffereyjaxen.com)
Jesus Daily (www.jesusdaily.com)
Jesus is Savior (www.jesus-is-savior.com)
JunkScience.com (junkscience.com)
LaRouche PAC (larouchepac.com)
Learn The Risk (learntherisk.org)
Liberty Videos (libertyvideos.org)
LifeSpa (lifespa.com)
Live Action (liveaction.org)
Livestrong.com (www.livestrong.com)
Living Whole (www.livingwhole.org)
Media Fact Watch (mediafactwatch.com)
Media Roots (mediaroots.org)
Medicine News (www.medicine.news)
Mercola (www.mercola.com)
MindBodyGreen (www.mindbodygreen.com)
Modern Alternative Mama (www.modernalternativemama.com)
National File (nationalfile.com)
National Vaccine Information Institute (www.nvic.org)
Natural Awakenings Magazine (www.naturalawakeningsmag.com)
Natural Cures (naturalcures.com)
Natural Health 365 (www.naturalhealth365.com)
Natural News (www.naturalnews.com)
Natural Society (naturalsociety.com)
Naturally Savvy (naturallysavvy.com)
Need to Know (needtoknow.news)
Neon Nettle (neonnettle.com)
NeuroNation
New American News (newamericannews.com)
News Inside Out (newsinsideout.com)
News Target (www.newstarget.com)
Newsbud (www.newsbud.com)
NoTricksZone (notrickszone.com)
Now The End Begins (www.nowtheendbegins.com)
Nutritionfacts.org (nutritionfacts.org)
Occupy Yourself
OffGuardian
Organic Facts (organicfacts.net)
Oye News (oye.news)
PETA (www.peta.org)
Prepare for Change (prepareforchange.net)
Press for Truth (pressfortruth.ca)
Prevention Magazine (prevention.com)
Principia Scientific International (principia-scientific.org)
Prison Planet (www.prisonplanet.com)
Prop or Not (www.propornot.com)
Prophecy News Watch (www.prophecynewswatch.com)
Prophecy Today (www.prophecytoday.com)
QAnon.pub (qanon.pub)
Rapture News Network (www.rapturenewsnetwork.com)
Real Climate Science (realclimatescience.com)
Real Jew News (www.realjewnews.com)
Real News 24 (www.realnews24.com)
RealFarmacy (www.realfarmacy.com)
Redoubt News (redoubtnews.com)
Reflection of Mind (reflectionofmind.org)
Rense (www.rense.com)
Return to Now (returntonow.net)
Revolution Radio (revolutionradio.org)
SaneVax (sanevax.org)
Science Vibe (sciencevibe.com)
SGT Report (www.sgtreport.com)
Sheep Killers (www.sheepkillers.com)
Shoebat (shoebat.com)
Signs of the Times (SOTT) (www.sott.net)
Skeptiko (www.skeptiko.com)
Southfront
Space.News (space.news)
Stillness in the Storm (sitsshow.blogspot.com)
Stormfront (www.stormfront.org)
Sustainable Pulse (sustainablepulse.com)
The Anti-Media (theantimedia.com)
The Common Sense Show (www.thecommonsenseshow.com)
The Corbett Report (www.corbettreport.com)
The Daily Conspiracy (thedailyconspiracy.com)
The Daily Sheeple (www.thedailysheeple.com)
The European Union Times (www.eutimes.net)
The Greanville Post (www.greanvillepost.com/)
The Hearty Soul (theheartysoul.com)
The Liberty Beacon (www.thelibertybeacon.com)
The Mind Unleashed (themindunleashed.org)
The Rundown Live (therundownlive.com)
The Stream (stream.org)
The Trumpet (www.thetrumpet.com)
The Truth about Cancer (thetruthaboutcancer.com)
The Truth Seeker (www.thetruthseeker.co.uk)
The Waking Times (www.wakingtimes.com)
Thinking Mom’s Revolution (thinkingmomsrevolution.com)
Thought Catalog (thoughtcatalog.com)
Thought Crime Radio (thoughtcrimeradio.net)
Thrive Movement (www.thrivemovement.com)
True Pundit (truepundit.com)
TruNews (www.trunews.com)
Truth Theory (truththeory.com)
Twisted News (www.twisted.news)
UK Column (www.ukcolumn.org)
USA Hitman (usahitman.com)
USAWatchdog.com (usawatchdog.com)
Vaccine News (www.vaccines.news)
Vaccines Revealed (www.vaccinesrevealed.com)
VacTruth.com (vactruth.com)
Vaxxter (vaxxter.com)
Veterans Today (www.veteranstoday.com)
Vigilant Citizen (vigilantcitizen.com)
Viral News Network (www.viralnewsnetwork.net)
Watts Up with that (wattsupwiththat.com)
We are Anonymous (anonhq.com)
We are Change (wearechange.org)
Whale.to (whale.to)
What Really Happened (www.whatreallyhappened.com)
WhatDoesItMean (www.whatdoesitmean.com)
Wikispooks (wikispooks.com)
World Affairs Brief (https://www.worldaffairsbrief.com)
World Truth TV (worldtruth.tv)
X22 Report (x22report.com)
Zerohedge (www.zerohedge.com)

[the_ad id="86448"]