Conspiracy-Pseudoscience

Last updated on September 20th, 2021 at 02:20 pm

Sources in the Conspiracy-Pseudoscience category may publish unverifiable information that is not always supported by evidence. These sources may be untrustworthy for credible/verifiable information, therefore fact checking and further investigation is recommended on a per article basis when obtaining information from these sources.

Click the links below for a detailed report

21st Century Wire (21stcenturywire.com)
79Days.News
369 News (369news.net)
911Truth.org (911truth.org)
Above Top Secret (www.abovetopsecret.com)
A Call for an Uprising (acallforanuprising.com)
ACNLatitudes (latitudes.org)
Activist Post (www.activistpost.com)
ADDitude Magazine (additudemag.com)
Age of Autism (www.ageofautism.com)
Alliance for Advanced Health (allianceforadvancedhealth.com)
Alliance for Natural Health (ANH-USA) (https://anh-usa.org)
Alternative Media Television (AMTV) (www.amtvmedia.com)
AlternativeNews.com (alternativenews.com)
AltHealth Works (althealthworks.com)
American Digital News (americandigitalnews.com)
American Free Press (americanfreepress.net)
American Intelligence Media (aim4truth.org)
American Policy Center (americanpolicy.org)
America’s Frontline Doctors (americasfrontlinedoctors.com)
Ancient Code (www.ancient-code.com)
Ancient Origins (www.ancient-origins.net)
Anewspost.com
Answers in Genesis (answersingenesis.org)
Anya Vien (anyavien.com)
Apost.com
Architects & Engineers for 9/11 Truth (www.ae911truth.org)
Asia-Pacific Research (asia-pacificresearch.com)
AskingAngels.com
Assassination Science (assassinationscience.com)
Australian National Review (www.australiannationalreview.com)
Autism Investigated
Autism Speaks (www.autismspeaks.org)


Awareness Act (awarenessact.com)
Banned.Video
Behold Israel (beholdisrael.org)
Best News Here (bestnewshere.com)
Big Government News (biggovernment.news)
BioDefense (biodefense.com)
Biologos Foundation (biologos.org)
Blacklisted News (www.blacklistednews.com)
BonSens (bonsens.info)
Brand New Tube (brandnewtube.com)
Brighteon (brighteon.com)
BrightSide (brightside.me)
Bugout.news
CampusInsanity.com
Cancer.news
Catholic Online (www.catholic.org)
Charisma News (www.charismanews.com)
Children’s Health Defense (childrenshealthdefense.org)
ChlorellaFactor.com
Christian Apologetics & Research Ministry (CARM) (carm.org)
Christian Broadcasting Network (CBN) (www1.cbn.com)
Christian Ministries International (creation.com)
Christian Science (www.christianscience.com)
Citizens for Legitimate Government (www.legitgov.org)
Climate Change Dispatch (climatechangedispatch.com)
Climate Depot (www.climatedepot.com)
Climate Etc (judithcurry.com)
Climatism (climatism.blog)
Climate.News
Coast to Coast AM (www.coasttocoastam.com)
Collapse.News
Collective Evolution (www.collective-evolution.com)
Committee for a Constructive Tomorrow (CFACT) (cfact.org)
Conscious Life News (consciouslifenews.com)
Conspiracy Daily Update (conspiracydailyupdate.com)
Consumer Wellness Center (consumerwellness.org)
Cosmic Intelligence Agency (cosmicintelligenceagency.com)
CounterThink.com
Covert Geopolitics (geopolitics.co)
CreationWiki (creationwiki.org)
CS Globe (csglobe.com)
Curious Mind Magazine (curiousmindmagazine.com)
Daily Grail (www.dailygrail.com)
DailyHealthPost (dailyhealthpost.com)
Daily Occupation (dailyoccupation.com)
Dark Journalist (www.darkjournalist.com)
David Icke (www.davidicke.com)
David Wolfe (www.davidwolfe.com)


Disclose TV (www.disclose.tv)
Discovery Institute (www.discovery.org)
Disobedient Media (disobedientmedia.com)
Distributed News (distributednews.com)
DoctorOz.com (Dr. Oz) (www.doctoroz.com)
Dr. Axe (draxe.com)
Earth We are One (EWAO) (ewao.com)
Earthpulse Press (earthpulse.com)
Ecology News
Educate Inspire Change (educateinspirechange.org)
Educate Yourself (educate-yourself.org)
Electroverse (electroverse.net)
Eluxe Magazine (eluxemagazine.com)
End Time Headlines (endtimeheadlines.org)
Environmental Working Group (EWG) (www.ewg.org)
Escape all these Things (escapeallthesethings.com)
Eugenics.News
Evidence for God from Science (www.godandscience.org)
Evolution News and Views (www.evolutionnews.org)
Fabiosa (fabiosa.com)
FaithIt (faithit.com)
FaithPanda (www.faithpanda.com)
Fellowship of the Minds (fellowshipoftheminds.com)
Firefighters for 9/11 Unity and Truth (www.ff911truthandunity.org)
Food Babe (foodbabe.com)
Food Matters (www.foodmatters.com)
Food.News
Forever Conscious (foreverconscious.com)
Free Thought Project (thefreethoughtproject.com)
Freedom Advocates (www.freedomadvocates.org)
Freedomain Radio (freedomainradio.com)
Freedom.News
Friends of Science (friendsofscience.org)
From the Trenches World Report (www.fromthetrenchesworldreport.com)
Gaia (gaia.com)
Geoengineering.News
GeoEngineering Watch (www.geoengineeringwatch.org)
Get Holistic Health (getholistichealth.com)
Glitch.News
Global Healing Center (www.globalhealingcenter.com)
Global Research (www.globalresearch.ca)
Global Skywatch
GMO Watch (gmowatch.com)
GMWatch (gmwatch.org)
Godlike Productions (www.godlikeproductions.com)
Goop.com
Got Questions (www.gotquestions.org)
Government Slaves (govtslaves.com)
GreenMedInfo (greenmedinfo.com)
Greenpeace (www.greenpeace.org)
Gulag Bound (gulagbound.com)
HAARP.net (www.haarp.net)

Health and Money News (healthandmoneynews.wordpress.com)
Healing Food Reference (healingfoodreference.com)
Healing Oracle (healingoracle.ch)
Health Impact News (healthimpactnews.com)
Health.News
Health Nut News (www.healthnutnews.com)
Health Ranger Report (healthrangerreport.com)
Health Sciences Institute (hsionline.com)
Healthy and Natural World (healthyandnaturalworld.com)
Healthy Food House (healthyfoodhouse.com)
Healthy Holistic Living (www.healthy-holistic-living.com)
Henry Makow (savethemales.ca) (www.savethemales.ca)
Herb (herb.co)
Herbreference.com
Higher Perspective (higherperspectives.com)
Homeopathy Journal (www.homeopathyjournal.net)
Humans are Free (humansarefree.com)
Ice Age Now (iceagenow.info)
iHealthtube.com (www.ihealthtube.com)
I Heart Intelligence (iheartintelligence.com)
Illuminati Watcher (illuminatiwatcher.com)
Independent Science News (www.independentsciencenews.org)
Infinite Unknown (www.infiniteunknown.net)
Information Clearing House (informationclearinghouse.info)
Infowars (www.infowars.com)
Ingredients.News
Institute for Creation Research (icr.org)
Institute for Responsible Technology (responsibletechnology.org)
Intellihub (www.intellihub.com)
International Climate Science Coalition (ICSC)
Investment Watch Blog (investmentwatchblog.com)
Iowa Climate Science Education (iowaclimate.org)
Irish Sentinel (irishsentinel.com)
Israel, Islam and End Times (www.israelislamandendtimes.com)
Jesus Daily (www.jesusdaily.com)
Jesus is Savior (www.jesus-is-savior.com)
JoeBiden.News
JunkScience.com (junkscience.com)
LaRouche PAC (larouchepac.com)
Learn The Risk (learntherisk.org)
LeftCult (leftcult.com)
Liberty.News
Liberty Videos (libertyvideos.org)
Libtards.News
LifeSpa (lifespa.com)
LittleThings (littlethings.com)
Live Action (liveaction.org)
Livestrong.com (www.livestrong.com)
Living Whole (www.livingwhole.org)

Media Fact Watch (mediafactwatch.com)
Media Roots (mediaroots.org)
Medical Daily (www.medicaldaily.com)
Medical Kidnap (medicalkidnap.com)
Medical Medium (medicalmedium.com)
Medicine News (www.medicine.news)
Mercola (www.mercola.com)
MindBodyGreen (www.mindbodygreen.com)
Modern Alternative Mama (www.modernalternativemama.com)
National File (nationalfile.com)
NationalSecurity.News
National Vaccine Information Institute (www.nvic.org)
Natural Awakenings Magazine (www.naturalawakeningsmag.com)
Natural Cures (naturalcures.com)
Natural Health 365 (www.naturalhealth365.com)
NaturalMedicine.News
Natural News (www.naturalnews.com)
NaturalNewsBlogs.com
Natural News Radio (naturalnewsradio.com)
NaturalPedia.com
Natural Society (naturalsociety.com)
Naturally Savvy (naturallysavvy.com)
Need to Know (needtoknow.news)
Neon Nettle (neonnettle.com)
NeuroNation
New American News (newamericannews.com)
News Inside Out (newsinsideout.com)
News Target (www.newstarget.com)
Newsbud (www.newsbud.com)
NoTricksZone (notrickszone.com)
Now The End Begins (www.nowtheendbegins.com)
NutrientReference.com
Nutritionfacts.org (nutritionfacts.org)
Occupy Yourself
OffGuardian
Online Updates (online-updates.net)
Organic Consumers Association (organicconsumers.org)
Organic Facts (organicfacts.net)
Our Health Guides (ourhealthguides.com)
Oye News (oye.news)
Pandemic News (pandemic.news)
Patriots for Truth (patriots4truth.org)
PETA (www.peta.org)
Pollution.News
Prepare for Change (prepareforchange.net)
Press for Truth (pressfortruth.ca)
Prevention Magazine (prevention.com)
Principia Scientific International (principia-scientific.org)
Primary Doctor Medical Journal (pdmj.org)
Prison Planet (www.prisonplanet.com)
Prophecy News Watch (www.prophecynewswatch.com)
Prophecy Today (www.prophecytoday.com)
QAnon.pub (qanon.pub)
RandPaul.News
Rapture News Network (www.rapturenewsnetwork.com)
Real Climate Science (realclimatescience.com)
Real Jew News (www.realjewnews.com)

Real News 24 (www.realnews24.com)
RealFarmacy (www.realfarmacy.com)
Redoubt News (redoubtnews.com)
Rense (www.rense.com)
Return to Now (returntonow.net)
Revolution Radio (revolutionradio.org)
SaneVax (sanevax.org)
Sante Plus Magazine (santeplusmag.com)
Science.News
Science Vibe (sciencevibe.com)
SGT Report (www.sgtreport.com)
Sheep Killers (www.sheepkillers.com)
Shoebat (shoebat.com)
Signs of the Times (SOTT) (www.sott.net)
Skeptiko (www.skeptiko.com)
Snopes.News
Southfront
Space.News (space.news)
Stillness in the Storm (sitsshow.blogspot.com)
Stormfront (www.stormfront.org)
SupplementReference.com
Sustainable Pulse (sustainablepulse.com)
Swiss Policy Research (swprs.org)
Talknetwork.com
Technocracy.News
The Anti-Media (theantimedia.com)
The Automatic Earth (www.theautomaticearth.com)
The Common Sense Show (www.thecommonsenseshow.com)
The Corbett Report (www.corbettreport.com)
The Daily Conspiracy (thedailyconspiracy.com)
The Daily Expose (dailyexpose.co.uk)
The Daily Sheeple (www.thedailysheeple.com)
The European Union Times (www.eutimes.net)
The Fullerton Informer (thefullertoninformer.com)
The Greanville Post (www.greanvillepost.com/)
The Health Ranger (healthranger.com)
The Healthy American (thehealthyamerican.org)
The Hearty Soul (theheartysoul.com)
The Highwire (thehighwire.com)
The Liberty Beacon (www.thelibertybeacon.com)
The Mind Unleashed (themindunleashed.org)
The Rundown Live (therundownlive.com)
The Stream (stream.org)
The Trumpet (www.thetrumpet.com)
The Truth about Cancer (thetruthaboutcancer.com)
The Truth Seeker (www.thetruthseeker.co.uk)
The Vaccine Reaction (thevaccinereaction.org)

Vermont Independent (www.vermontindependent.org)
The Waking Times (www.wakingtimes.com)
Thinking Humanity (thinkinghumanity.com)
Thought Catalog (thoughtcatalog.com)
Thought Crime Radio (thoughtcrimeradio.net)
Thrive Global (thriveglobal.com)
Thrive Movement (www.thrivemovement.com)
Treason.news
TrialSite News (trialsitenews.com)
True Pundit (truepundit.com)
TruNews (www.trunews.com)
Twisted News (www.twisted.news)
UK Column (www.ukcolumn.org)
USA Hitman (usahitman.com)
USAWatchdog.com (usawatchdog.com)
Vaccine Impact (vaccineimpact.com)
Vaccine News (www.vaccines.news)
Vaccines Revealed (www.vaccinesrevealed.com)
VacTruth.com (vactruth.com)
Vaxxter (vaxxter.com)
Veterans Today (www.veteranstoday.com)
Vigilant Citizen (vigilantcitizen.com)
VoteFraud.News
Watts Up with that (wattsupwiththat.com)
We are Anonymous (anonhq.com)
We are Change (wearechange.org)
Weston A. Price Foundation (westonaprice.org)
What Really Happened (www.whatreallyhappened.com)
WhatDoesItMean (www.whatdoesitmean.com)
WhiteHouse.news
Wikispooks (wikispooks.com)
World Affairs Brief (https://www.worldaffairsbrief.com)
World Doctors Alliance (worlddoctorsalliance.com)
WorldHealth.net
World Truth TV (worldtruth.tv)
X22 Report (x22report.com)
Zerohedge (www.zerohedge.com)

Video Advertisement

Left vs. Right Bias: How we rate the bias of media sources

NFN-Low Biased Factual News

Video Advertisement

Share: