Journalist Bias


Below is a list of bias ratings for individual journalists, reporters, and hosts. This list will rapidly expand as we will eventually cover up to 500 of the most popular journalists in the media. Journalist Bias ratings are exclusive content for our ad-free members. If you would like to access this content please sign-up today.

Jim Acosta
Glenn Beck
Dan Bongino (open for all to view)
Mika Brzezinski
Erin Burnett
Tucker Carlson
Neil Cavuto
Kaitlan Collins
Anderson Cooper
Lou Dobbs
Peter Doocy
Steve Doocy
Maggie Haberman
Sean Hannity
Chris Hayes
Bill Hemmer
Lester Holt
Charlie Kirk
Don Lemon
Rachel Maddow (open for all to view)
Bill O’Reilly
Joe Scarborough
Buck Sexton
George Stephanopoulos
Ben Shapiro
Sean Spicer
Jake Tapper
Clay Travis

Last Updated on May 17, 2022 by Media Bias Fact Check

Left vs. Right Bias: How we rate the bias of media sources