Satire

Share:

These sources exclusively use humor, irony, exaggeration, or ridicule to expose and criticize people’s stupidity or vices, particularly in the context of contemporary politics and other topical issues. Primarily these sources are clear that they are satire and do not attempt to deceive. See Also:

Click the links below for a detailed report

Adobo Chronicles (adobochronicles.com)
Alternative Facts (alternativelyfacts.com)
Alternative Science (alternative-science.com)
Babylon Bee (babylonbee.com)
Blue News Network (BNN) (bluenewsnetwork.com)
Borowitz Report
Breaking Burgh (www.breakingburgh.com)
Bullshit News (bullshitnews.org)
Bustatroll.org
Burrard Street (www.burrardstreetjournal.com)
Clickhole (www.clickhole.com)
Confederacy of Drones (confederacyofdrones.com)
Cracked (www.cracked.com)


Daily Squib (www.dailysquib.co.uk)
Daily World Update (dailyworldupdate.us)
DailySnark (dailysnark.com)
Derf Magazine (www.derfmagazine.com)
Duffel Blog (www.duffelblog.com)
Duh Progressive (duhprogressive.com)
Empire News (empirenews.net)
Empire Sports News (www.empiresports.co)
Evening Harold (eveningharold.com)
Flake News
FM Observer (fmobserver.com)
Frank Mag (frankmag.ca)
Freedon Crossroads (freedomcrossroads.com)
Gawken
Genesius Times (genesiustimes.com)
Gish Gallop (www.gishgallop.com)
Gomer Blog (gomerblog.com)
Hard Dawn (harddawn.com)
Huzlers (huzlers.com)
IMAO (In My Arrogant Opinion) (https://www.imao.us)
InfoBattle (infobattle.org)
Internet Chronicle (chronicle.su)
Lark News (www.larknews.com)
Le Gorafi (legorafi.fr/)
Liberal Bias Press (liberalbias.com)
Madhouse Magazine (madhousemagazine.com)
McSweeney’s Internet Tendency (mcsweeneys.net)
MoronMajority (moronmajority.com)
News biscuit (www.newsbiscuit.com)


News Mutiny (newsmutiny.com)
News Thump (newsthump.com)
NPC Daily (npcdaily.com)
Pretty Cool Site (PCS) (prettycoolsite.com)
Potatriots Unite (potatriotsunite)
Real News Right Now (realnewsrightnow.com)
Reductress (reductress.com)
Sanctum News (sanctumnews.com)
Satire V (www.satirev.org)
Schmedium (schmedium.org)
Southend News Network (southendnewsnetwork.net)
Sports Pickle (sportspickle.com(function(w,d,s,i))
St. George Gazette (stgeorgegazette.com)
Stilton’s Place (stiltonsplace.blogspot.com)
Stubhill News (stubhillnews.com)
Stuppid (stuppid.com)
Suffolk Gazette (suffolkgazette.com)
Sunday Sport (www.sundaysportonline.co.uk)
That’s Pretty Good Science (thatsprettygoodscience.com)
The Atlanta Banana (www.atlbanana.com)
The Beaverton (www.thebeaverton.com)
The Betoota Advocate (www.betootaadvocate.com)
The Chaser (chaser.com.au)
The Daily Discord (www.dailydiscord.com)
The Daily Mash (www.thedailymash.co.uk)
The Daily Mire (thedailymire.com)
The Halfway Post (halfwaypost.com)
The Hard Times (thehardtimes.net)
The Mideast Beast (themideastbeast.com)
The Onion (www.theonion.com)
The People’s Cube (thepeoplescube.com)
The Politcal Garbage Chute (www.politicalgarbagechute.com)
The Postillion (www.the-postillon.com)
The Red Shtick (theredshtick.com)
The Science Post (thesciencepost.com)
The Shovel (www.theshovel.com.au)
The Spoof (www.thespoof.com)
There is News (https://thereisnews.com)
TittleTattle365 (tittletattle365.com)
Truth Bang (truthbang.net)
Truthbrary (www.truthbrary.org)
Viral Actions
Viral Cords (viralcords.com)
Viral Devil
Waterford Whispers News (waterfordwhispersnews.com)
Woken News Network (https://wokennews.com)
World News Daily (worldnewsdailyreport.com)

Left vs. Right Bias: How we rate the bias of media sources

Video Advertisement