Satire

These sources exclusively use humor, irony, exaggeration, or ridicule to expose and criticize people’s stupidity or vices, particularly in the context of contemporary politics and other topical issues. Primarily these sources are clear that they are satire and do not attempt to deceive. See Also:

Click the links below for a detailed report

Adobo Chronicles (adobochronicles.com)
Alternative Facts (alternativelyfacts.com)
Alternative Science (alternative-science.com)
America’s Last Line of Defense (americaslastlineofdefense.com)
Babylon Bee (babylonbee.com)
Blue News Network (BNN) (bluenewsnetwork.com)
Borowitz Report
Breaking Burgh (www.breakingburgh.com)
Burrard Street (www.burrardstreetjournal.com)
Clickhole (www.clickhole.com)
Confederacy of Drones (confederacyofdrones.com)
Conservative Tears (conservativetears.com)
Cracked (www.cracked.com)

Daily News Reported (dailynewsreported.com)
Daily Squib (www.dailysquib.co.uk)
Daily World Update (dailyworldupdate.us)
DailySnark (dailysnark.com)
Delaware Ohio News (delawareohionews.com)
De Speld (speld.nl)
Duffel Blog (www.duffelblog.com)
Empire News (empirenews.net)
Empire Sports News (www.empiresports.co)
FARK.com
Flake News
FM Observer (fmobserver.com)
Frank Mag (frankmag.ca)
Freedom Crossroads (freedomcrossroads.com)
Freedom Fictions (freedomfictions.com)
Genesius Times (genesiustimes.com)
Gish Gallop (www.gishgallop.com)
Gomer Blog (gomerblog.com)
Hard Dawn (harddawn.com)
Huzlers (huzlers.com)
IMAO (In My Arrogant Opinion) (https://www.imao.us)
InfoBattle (infobattle.org)
Internet Chronicle (chronicle.su)
Lark News (www.larknews.com)
Le Gorafi (legorafi.fr/)
Madhouse Magazine (madhousemagazine.com)
McSweeney’s Internet Tendency (mcsweeneys.net)
MoronMajority (moronmajority.com)
News biscuit (www.newsbiscuit.com)

News Mutiny (newsmutiny.com)
News Thump (newsthump.com)
NPC Daily (npcdaily.com)
Patriot Party Press (patriotpartypress.com)
Pretty Cool Site (PCS) (prettycoolsite.com)
Real News Right Now (realnewsrightnow.com)
Real Raw News (realrawnews.com)
Reductress (reductress.com)
Satire V (www.satirev.org)
Sports Pickle (sportspickle.com(function(w,d,s,i))
Stilton’s Place (stiltonsplace.blogspot.com)
Stubhill News (stubhillnews.com)
Stuppid (stuppid.com)
Suffolk Gazette (suffolkgazette.com)
Sunday Sport (www.sundaysportonline.co.uk)
That’s Pretty Good Science (thatsprettygoodscience.com)
The Atlanta Banana (www.atlbanana.com)
The Beaverton (www.thebeaverton.com)
The Betoota Advocate (www.betootaadvocate.com)
The Chaser (chaser.com.au)
The Daily Discord (www.dailydiscord.com)
The Daily Mash (www.thedailymash.co.uk)
The Halfway Post (halfwaypost.com)
The Hard Times (thehardtimes.net)
The Mideast Beast (themideastbeast.com)
The Needling (theneedling.com)
The Onion (www.theonion.com)
The People’s Cube (thepeoplescube.com)
The Politcal Garbage Chute (www.politicalgarbagechute.com)
The Postillion (www.the-postillon.com)
The Red Shtick (theredshtick.com)
The Science Post (thesciencepost.com)
The Shovel (www.theshovel.com.au)
The Spoof (www.thespoof.com)
The Stonk Market (thestonkmarket.com)
There is News (https://thereisnews.com)
TittleTattle365 (tittletattle365.com)
Truthbrary (www.truthbrary.org)
Waterford Whispers News (waterfordwhispersnews.com)
Weekly World News (weeklyworldnews.com)
World News Daily (worldnewsdailyreport.com)

Last Updated on October 29, 2022 by Media Bias Fact Check

Left vs. Right Bias: How we rate the bias of media sources