Satire

Share:

These sources exclusively use humor, irony, exaggeration, or ridicule to expose and criticize people’s stupidity or vices, particularly in the context of contemporary politics and other topical issues. Primarily these sources are clear that they are satire and do not attempt to deceive. See Also:

*Web Links equals a website’s popularity with more links indicating higher popularity

News Source Web Links
16 WMPO 0
Abril Uno (abriluno.com)409
Ace Flashman (aceflashman.wordpress.com)113
Adobo Chronicles (adobochronicles.com)3,108
American Lampoon 0
Amplifying Glass (www.amplifyingglass.com)38
As American as Apple Pie (asamericanasapplepie.org)41
Atomic Monkey (atomicmonkey.wordpress.com)43
Babylon Bee (babylonbee.com)83,335
Big American News (bigamericannews.com)2,549
Biz Standard News (bizstandardnews.com)846
Blue News Network (BNN) (bluenewsnetwork.com)15
Borowitz Report 0
Breaking Burgh (www.breakingburgh.com)12,036
Broken World News (brokenworldnews.com)141
Bullshit News (bullshitnews.org)2
Burrard Street (www.burrardstreetjournal.com)3,538
Call the Cops (www.callthecops.net)156
Cap News (cap-news.com)45
Celebtricity 0
Christwire (christwire.org)213,004
Civic Tribune (civictribune.com)722
Clickhole (www.clickhole.com)2,331,810
Confederacy of Drones (confederacyofdrones.com)21,300
Cracked (www.cracked.com)749,432
Cream BMP (creambmp.com)973
Daily Currant (dailycurrant.com)15,400
Daily Squib (www.dailysquib.co.uk)16,547
Daily World Update (dailyworldupdate.us)48
DailySnark (dailysnark.com)1,982
Derf Magazine (www.derfmagazine.com)37,352
Duffel Blog (www.duffelblog.com)101,182
Duh Progressive (duhprogressive.com)3,624
Empire News (empirenews.net)19,635
Empire Sports News (www.empiresports.co)5,058
Encyclopedia Dramatic (encyclopediadramatica.rs)3,315
Enduring Vision (www.enduringvision.com)3,623
Evening Harold (eveningharold.com)17,116
FedsAlert (fedsalert.com)14
Flake News 0
FM Observer (fmobserver.com)9,621
Frank Mag (frankmag.ca)4,863
Free Wood Post (www.freewoodpost.com)3,315
Freedon Crossroads (freedomcrossroads.com)612
Freedum Junkshun (freedumjunkshun.com)192
Gawken 0
Gish Gallop (www.gishgallop.com)5,234
Gomer Blog (gomerblog.com)80,446
Hard Dawn (harddawn.com)5,181
Headline News Network (headlinennews.com)15
Hillary Beat Trump (www.hillarybeattrump.org)2,760
Huzlers (huzlers.com)2,842
IMAO (In My Arrogant Opinion) (https://www.imao.us)0
Internet Chronicle (chronicle.su)10,396
Ladies of Liberty (ladiesofliberty.net)20
Lark News (www.larknews.com)71,807
Liberal Bias Press (liberalbias.com)10,927
Liberal Darkness (liberaldarkness.com)1,708
National Report (nationalreport.net)18,856
Nevada County Scooper (www.ncscooper.com)52,258
New Roman Times (newromantimes.com)21
News biscuit (www.newsbiscuit.com)94,445
News Mutiny (newsmutiny.com)4,201
News Thump (newsthump.com)26,628
Newslo (politicops.com)4,722
Not Allowed to (notallowedto.com)3,576
Nottnews (nottnews.com)130
Now8News (now8news.com)990
NPC Daily (npcdaily.com)510
Observer Online (observeronline.news)0
Our Land of the Free (ourlandofthefree.com)56
Politicer (politicer.com)48
Pretty Cool Site (PCS) (prettycoolsite.com)66
Private Eye (www.private-eye.co.uk)232,275
Reagan Was Right (reaganwasright.com)1,022
Real News Right Now (realnewsrightnow.com)25,975
Reductress (reductress.com)19,812
Rile News 0
Rock City Times (www.rockcitytimes.com)761
Satira Tribune (www.satiratribune.com)36
Satire V (www.satirev.org)4,596
Schmedium (schmedium.org)232
Scorched Earth News (scorchedearthnews.com)75
Shu+ (shu.plus)6
Southend News Network (southendnewsnetwork.net)247
Sports Pickle (sportspickle.com(function(w,d,s,i))0
St. George Gazette (stgeorgegazette.com)750
Stilton's Place (stiltonsplace.blogspot.com)139,150
Stubhill News (stubhillnews.com)856
Stuppid (stuppid.com)880
Sunday Sport (www.sundaysportonline.co.uk)260
Sungress 0
That's Pretty Good Science (thatsprettygoodscience.com)4
The Atlanta Banana (www.atlbanana.com)5,061
The Awaze Trubune (awazetribune.com)27
The Beaverton (www.thebeaverton.com)21,453
The Betoota Advocate (www.betootaadvocate.com)16,436
The Chaser (chaser.com.au)15,352
The Daily Discord (www.dailydiscord.com)12,400
The Daily Mash (www.thedailymash.co.uk)286,476
The Daily Mire (thedailymire.com)60
The Daily News UK (www.the-daily-news.co.uk)0
The Dandy Goat (dandygoat.com)24,484
The Halfway Post (halfwaypost.com)3,612
The Hard Times (thehardtimes.net)32,180
The Lapine (thelapine.ca)3,910
The News Nerd (www.thenewsnerd.com)507
The Onion (www.theonion.com)4,786,292
The Out and Abouter (outabouter.com)129
The People's Cube (thepeoplescube.com)959,059
The Politcal Garbage Chute (www.politicalgarbagechute.com)27,920
The Postillion (www.the-postillon.com)6,239
The Racket Report (theracketreport.com)103
The Red Shtick (theredshtick.com)15,850
The Resistance: The Last Line of Defense (thelastlineofdefense.org)216
The Science Post (thesciencepost.com)5,957
The Seattle Tribune (theseattletribune.com)3,239
The Shovel (www.theshovel.com.au)6,095
The Spoof (www.thespoof.com)202,267
The Times (times.com.mx)3
The Underground Report (undergroundnewsreport.com)104
The Unreal Times (www.theunrealtimes.com)3,092
There is News (https://thereisnews.com)0
TittleTattle365 (tittletattle365.com)7
Truth Bang (truthbang.net)390
Truthbrary (www.truthbrary.org)555
USPOLN (uspoln.com)415
Viral Actions 0
Viral Cords (viralcords.com)55
Viral Devil 0
Waterford Whispers News (waterfordwhispersnews.com)9,027
World News Daily (worldnewsdailyreport.com)15,260
Wyoming Institute of Technology (witscience.org)807

 

Advertisements