Satire

Share:

These sources exclusively use humor, irony, exaggeration, or ridicule to expose and criticize people’s stupidity or vices, particularly in the context of contemporary politics and other topical issues. Primarily these sources are clear that they are satire and do not attempt to deceive. See Also:

Click the links below for a detailed report

16 WMPO
Abril Uno (abriluno.com)
Ace Flashman (aceflashman.wordpress.com)
Adobo Chronicles (adobochronicles.com)
Alternative Facts (alternativelyfacts.com)
Alternative Science (alternative-science.com)
American Lampoon
Amplifying Glass (www.amplifyingglass.com)
As American as Apple Pie (asamericanasapplepie.org)
Atomic Monkey (atomicmonkey.wordpress.com)
Babylon Bee (babylonbee.com)
Big American News (bigamericannews.com)
Biz Standard News (bizstandardnews.com)
Blue News Network (BNN) (bluenewsnetwork.com)
Borowitz Report
Breaking Burgh (www.breakingburgh.com)
Broken World News (brokenworldnews.com)
Bullshit News (bullshitnews.org)
Burrard Street (www.burrardstreetjournal.com)
Call the Cops (www.callthecops.net)
Celebtricity
Christwire (christwire.org)
Civic Tribune (civictribune.com)
Clickhole (www.clickhole.com)
Confederacy of Drones (confederacyofdrones.com)
Cracked (www.cracked.com)
Cream BMP (creambmp.com)
Daily Currant (dailycurrant.com
Daily Squib (www.dailysquib.co.uk)
Daily World Update (dailyworldupdate.us)
DailySnark (dailysnark.com)
Derf Magazine (www.derfmagazine.com)
Duffel Blog (www.duffelblog.com)
Duh Progressive (duhprogressive.com)
Empire News (empirenews.net)
Empire Sports News (www.empiresports.co)
Encyclopedia Dramatic (encyclopediadramatica.rs)
Enduring Vision (www.enduringvision.com)
Evening Harold (eveningharold.com)
FedsAlert (fedsalert.com)
Flake News
FM Observer (fmobserver.com)
Frank Mag (frankmag.ca)
Free Wood Post (www.freewoodpost.com)
Freedon Crossroads (freedomcrossroads.com)
Freedum Junkshun (freedumjunkshun.com)
Gawken
Genesius Times (genesiustimes.com)
Gish Gallop (www.gishgallop.com)
Gomer Blog (gomerblog.com)
Hard Dawn (harddawn.com)
Headline News Network (headlinennews.com)
Hillary Beat Trump (www.hillarybeattrump.org)
Huzlers (huzlers.com)
IMAO (In My Arrogant Opinion) (https://www.imao.us)
Internet Chronicle (chronicle.su)
Ladies of Liberty (ladiesofliberty.net)
Lark News (www.larknews.com)
Le Gorafi (legorafi.fr/)
Liberal Bias Press (liberalbias.com)
Liberal Darkness (liberaldarkness.com)
McSweeney’s Internet Tendency (mcsweeneys.net)
National Report (nationalreport.net)
Nevada County Scooper (www.ncscooper.com)
New Roman Times (newromantimes.com)
News biscuit (www.newsbiscuit.com)
News Mutiny (newsmutiny.com)
News Thump (newsthump.com)
Newslo (politicops.com)
Not Allowed to (notallowedto.com)
Nottnews (nottnews.com)
Now8News (now8news.com)
NPC Daily (npcdaily.com)
Observer Online (observeronline.news)
Our Land of the Free (ourlandofthefree.com)
Politicer (politicer.com)
Pretty Cool Site (PCS) (prettycoolsite.com)
Potatriots Unite (potatriotsunite)
Private Eye (www.private-eye.co.uk)
Reagan Was Right (reaganwasright.com)
Real News Right Now (realnewsrightnow.com)
Reductress (reductress.com)
Rile News
Rock City Times (www.rockcitytimes.com)
Sanctum News (sanctumnews.com)
Satira Tribune (www.satiratribune.com)
Satire V (www.satirev.org)
Schmedium (schmedium.org)
Scorched Earth News (scorchedearthnews.com)
Shu+ (shu.plus)
Southend News Network (southendnewsnetwork.net)
Sports Pickle (sportspickle.com(function(w,d,s,i))
St. George Gazette (stgeorgegazette.com)
Stilton’s Place (stiltonsplace.blogspot.com)
Stubhill News (stubhillnews.com)
Stuppid (stuppid.com)
Sunday Sport (www.sundaysportonline.co.uk)
Sungress
That’s Pretty Good Science (thatsprettygoodscience.com)
The Atlanta Banana (www.atlbanana.com)
The Awaze Trubune (awazetribune.com)
The Beaverton (www.thebeaverton.com)
The Betoota Advocate (www.betootaadvocate.com)
The Chaser (chaser.com.au)
The Daily Discord (www.dailydiscord.com)
The Daily Mash (www.thedailymash.co.uk)
The Daily Mire (thedailymire.com)
The Daily News UK (www.the-daily-news.co.uk)
The Dandy Goat (dandygoat.com)
The Halfway Post (halfwaypost.com)
The Hard Times (thehardtimes.net)
The Lapine (thelapine.ca)
The News Nerd (www.thenewsnerd.com)
The Onion (www.theonion.com)
The Out and Abouter (outabouter.com)
The People’s Cube (thepeoplescube.com)
The Politcal Garbage Chute (www.politicalgarbagechute.com)
The Postillion (www.the-postillon.com)
The Racket Report (theracketreport.com)
The Red Shtick (theredshtick.com)
The Resistance: The Last Line of Defense (thelastlineofdefense.org)
The Science Post (thesciencepost.com)
The Seattle Tribune (theseattletribune.com)
The Shovel (www.theshovel.com.au)
The Spoof (www.thespoof.com)
The Times (times.com.mx)
The Underground Report (undergroundnewsreport.com)
The Unreal Times (www.theunrealtimes.com)
There is News (https://thereisnews.com)
TittleTattle365 (tittletattle365.com)
Truth Bang (truthbang.net)
Truthbrary (www.truthbrary.org)
USPOLN (uspoln.com)
Viral Actions
Viral Cords (viralcords.com)
Viral Devil
Waterford Whispers News (waterfordwhispersnews.com)
Woken News Network (https://wokennews.com)
World News Daily (worldnewsdailyreport.com)
Wyoming Institute of Technology (witscience.org)

[the_ad id="86448"]