Satire

Share:

These sources exclusively use humor, irony, exaggeration, or ridicule to expose and criticize people’s stupidity or vices, particularly in the context of contemporary politics and other topical issues. Primarily these sources are clear that they are satire and do not attempt to deceive. See Also:

Click the links below for a detailed report

Ace Flashman (aceflashman.wordpress.com)
Adobo Chronicles (adobochronicles.com)
Alternative Facts (alternativelyfacts.com)
Alternative Science (alternative-science.com)
Babylon Bee (babylonbee.com)
Big American News (bigamericannews.com)
Biz Standard News (bizstandardnews.com)
Blue News Network (BNN) (bluenewsnetwork.com)
Borowitz Report
Breaking Burgh (www.breakingburgh.com)
Bullshit News (bullshitnews.org)
Bustatroll.org
Burrard Street (www.burrardstreetjournal.com)
Celebtricity
Clickhole (www.clickhole.com)
Confederacy of Drones (confederacyofdrones.com)
Cracked (www.cracked.com)
Daily Squib (www.dailysquib.co.uk)
Daily World Update (dailyworldupdate.us)
DailySnark (dailysnark.com)
Derf Magazine (www.derfmagazine.com)
Duffel Blog (www.duffelblog.com)
Duh Progressive (duhprogressive.com)
Empire News (empirenews.net)
Empire Sports News (www.empiresports.co)
Encyclopedia Dramatic (encyclopediadramatica.rs)
Evening Harold (eveningharold.com)
Flake News
FM Observer (fmobserver.com)
Frank Mag (frankmag.ca)
Freedon Crossroads (freedomcrossroads.com)
Gawken
Genesius Times (genesiustimes.com)
Gish Gallop (www.gishgallop.com)
Gomer Blog (gomerblog.com)
Hard Dawn (harddawn.com)
Hillary Beat Trump (www.hillarybeattrump.org)
Huzlers (huzlers.com)
IMAO (In My Arrogant Opinion) (https://www.imao.us)
Internet Chronicle (chronicle.su)
Lark News (www.larknews.com)
Le Gorafi (legorafi.fr/)
Liberal Bias Press (liberalbias.com)
Madhouse Magazine (madhousemagazine.com)
McSweeney’s Internet Tendency (mcsweeneys.net)
MoronMajority (moronmajority.com)
New Roman Times (newromantimes.com)
News biscuit (www.newsbiscuit.com)
News Mutiny (newsmutiny.com)
News Thump (newsthump.com)
NPC Daily (npcdaily.com)
Pretty Cool Site (PCS) (prettycoolsite.com)
Potatriots Unite (potatriotsunite)
Real News Right Now (realnewsrightnow.com)
Reductress (reductress.com)
Rock City Times (www.rockcitytimes.com)
Sanctum News (sanctumnews.com)
Satire V (www.satirev.org)
Schmedium (schmedium.org)
Southend News Network (southendnewsnetwork.net)
Sports Pickle (sportspickle.com(function(w,d,s,i))
St. George Gazette (stgeorgegazette.com)
Stilton’s Place (stiltonsplace.blogspot.com)
Stubhill News (stubhillnews.com)
Stuppid (stuppid.com)
Suffolk Gazette (suffolkgazette.com)
Sunday Sport (www.sundaysportonline.co.uk)
That’s Pretty Good Science (thatsprettygoodscience.com)
The Atlanta Banana (www.atlbanana.com)
The Beaverton (www.thebeaverton.com)
The Betoota Advocate (www.betootaadvocate.com)
The Chaser (chaser.com.au)
The Daily Discord (www.dailydiscord.com)
The Daily Mash (www.thedailymash.co.uk)
The Daily Mire (thedailymire.com)
The Dandy Goat (dandygoat.com)
The Halfway Post (halfwaypost.com)
The Hard Times (thehardtimes.net)
The Lapine (thelapine.ca)
The Mideast Beast (themideastbeast.com)
The Onion (www.theonion.com)
The Out and Abouter (outabouter.com)
The People’s Cube (thepeoplescube.com)
The Politcal Garbage Chute (www.politicalgarbagechute.com)
The Postillion (www.the-postillon.com)
The Red Shtick (theredshtick.com)
The Resistance: The Last Line of Defense (thelastlineofdefense.org)
The Science Post (thesciencepost.com)
The Shovel (www.theshovel.com.au)
The Spoof (www.thespoof.com)
The Times (times.com.mx)
The Underground Report (undergroundnewsreport.com)
There is News (https://thereisnews.com)
TittleTattle365 (tittletattle365.com)
Truth Bang (truthbang.net)
Truthbrary (www.truthbrary.org)
USPOLN (uspoln.com)
Viral Actions
Viral Cords (viralcords.com)
Viral Devil
Waterford Whispers News (waterfordwhispersnews.com)
Woken News Network (https://wokennews.com)
World News Daily (worldnewsdailyreport.com)

Media Bias Fact Check LogoProtecting you from fake news sites since 2015

[the_ad id="86448"]