Questionable Sources

Share:

A questionable source exhibits one or more of the following: extreme bias, consistent promotion of propaganda/conspiracies, poor or no sourcing to credible information, a complete lack of transparency and/or is fake news. Fake News is the deliberate attempt to publish hoaxes and/or disinformation for the purpose of profit or influence (Learn More). Sources listed in the Questionable Category may be very untrustworthy and should be fact checked on a per article basis. Please note sources on this list are not considered fake news unless specifically written in the reasoning section for that source.

Click the links below for a detailed report.

100% Fed up (100percentfedup.com)
10News.one (www.10news.one)
12minutos.com
24 News (us24news.com)
247 News Media (247newsmedia.com)
70 news
A Voice for Men (www.avoiceformen.com)
abcnews-us.com (www.abcnews-us.com)
Action News 3
Activist Mommy (activistmommy.com)
Age of Shitlords (ageofshitlords.com)
Alabama Observer
All News Pipeline (allnewspipeline.com)
Allen West Republic (allenwestrepublic.com)
Alliance Defending Freedom (www.adflegal.org)
Alpha News (alphanewsmn.com)
Alternative Media Syndicate
AltRight.com
Amazingnews.net (www.amazingnews.net)
America Talks with David Zublick (https://americatalks.com)
American College of Pediatricians (www.acpeds.org)
American Family Association (www.afa.net)
American Fans
American Flavor (americanflavor.news)
American Freedom Fighters (www.americasfreedomfighters.com)
American Journal Review (www.americanjournalreview.com)
American Lookout (americanlookout.com)
American News
American Patriot Daily (www.americanpatriotdaily.com)
American People Network (americanpeoplenetwork.com)
American Prides (www.americanprides.org)
American Principles Project (americanprinciplesproject.org)
American Renaissance Magazine (www.amren.com)
American Society for the Defense of Tradition, Family, and Property (www.tfp.org)
American Thinker (www.americanthinker.com)
American Today (americantoday.news)
American Truth Seekers (americantruthseekers.com)
American Updater (americanupdater.com)
Americans Against the Tea Party (AATTP) (aattp.org)
Americans for Truth (https://americansfortruth.com)
Amity Underground
anews-24 (American News) (anews-24.com)
Aurora-News
Banned Information (bannedinformation.com)
Bare Naked Islam (www.barenakedislam.com)
BB4SP (bb4sp.com)
BeAware (www.beaware.one)
Before It’s News (beforeitsnews.com)
Big Blue Vision (bigbluevision.org)
Big League Politics (bigleaguepolitics.com)
BillionBibles.org (http://www.billionbibles.org)
Bipartisan Report (www.bipartisanreport.com)
Black Eye Politics (https://blackeyepolitics.com)
Black Genocide (www.blackgenocide.org)
Black Pigeon Speaks (blackpigeonspeaks.com)
Blingnews.com (www.blingnews.com)
Blue Dot Daily (www.bluedotdaily.com)
Blue Informer (blueinformer.com)
Blue Tribune
Blue Vision Post (bluevisionpost.com)
BlueVision.News (bluevision.news)
Blunt Force Truth (bluntforcetruth.com)
Borderland Alternative Media (BAM) (borderlandalternativemedia.com)
Breaking911 (breaking911.com)
Breakingnews247.net
Breakingtop.world
Breitbart (www.breitbart.com)
Britain First
Canada Free Press (canadafreepress.com)
Cbsnews.com.co (cbsnews.com.co)
Center for Immigration Studies (www.trueactivist.com)
Center for Research of Radicalism and National Security (researchantisemitism.ca)
Cerno (Cernovich.com) (cernovich.com)
Checkpoint Asia (https://www.checkpointasia.net)
China Daily (www.chinadaily.com.cn)
Christian Action Network (christianaction.org)
Church Militant (www.churchmilitant.com)
CityWorldNews (cityworldnews.com)
Clarion Project (clarionproject.org)
Clash Daily (clashdaily.com)
Clover Chronicle (https://cloverchronicle.com)
cnn-globalnews.com (www.cnn-globalnews.com)
Cnn.com.de (cnn.com.de)
CNS News (www.cnsnews.com)
Concerned Women for America (concernedwomen.org)
Conservapedia (www.conservapedia.com)
Conservative 101 (conservative101.com)
Conservative Army (http://conservativearmy88.com/)
Conservative Buzz
Conservative Byte (conservativebyte.com)
Conservative Daily Post (conservativedailypost.com)
Conservative Fighters (conservativefighters.com)
Conservative Firing Line (conservativefiringline.com)
Conservative Flash News (conservativeflashnews.com)
Conservative Free Press (www.conservativefreepress.com)
Conservative Info Corner (www.conservativeinfocorner.us)
Conservative Media (conservativemedia.com)
Conservative Movement (consmovement.com)
Conservative Nation (www.consnation.com)
Conservative Patriot (conspatriot.com)
Conservative Politicus (www.conservativepoliticus.com)
Conservative Post (conservativepost.com)
Conservative Spirit (conservativespirit.com)
Conservative Tribune (www.westernjournal.com)
Conspiracy Inquirer (conspiracyinquirer.com)
Constitution Rising (rickwells.us)
Council for American-Islamic Relations (CAIR) (www.cair.com)
Council of Conservative Citizens
Daily Buzz Live (dailybuzzlive.com)
Daily Headlines (dailyheadlines.net)
Daily InfoBox (www.dailyinfobox.com)
Daily Insider News (www.dailyinsidernews.com)
Daily Mail (www.dailymail.co.uk)
Daily Notify (www.dailynotify.com)
Daily Political Newswire (dailypoliticalnewswire.com)
Daily Presser (www.dailypresser.com)
Daily Stormer (dailystormer.name)
Daily USA Update (dailyusaupdate.com)
Daily World Information (dailyworldinformation.com)
Dam-Reports (www.damreports.com)
Danger and Play
David Horowitz Freedom Center (www.horowitzfreedomcenter.org)
DC Alert
DC Blue Dot (www.dcbluedot.com)
DC Dirty Laundry (dcdirtylaundry.com)
DC Gazette (thedcgazette.com)
DEBKAfile (www.debka.com)
Defend Europa (www.defendevropa.org)
Defiant America (defiantamerica.com)
Defund.com (defund.com)
Democratic Moms (democraticmoms.com)
Democratic Review
Denver Guardian (denverguardian.com)
Departed (Maganews.com) (trumpers.online)
Deplorable Movement 2020 (deplorablemovement2020.news)
Discover the Networks (www.discoverthenetworks.org)
DiscoveryTheWord.com
Donald Trump News (donaldtrumpnews.co)
Donald Trump Potus 45
Downtrend (downtrend.com)
Draining the Swamp (www.drainingtheswamp.info)
Drudge Report (www.drudgereport.com)
Eagle Rising (eaglerising.com)
EarthNews-Conservative News (earthnews2016.com)
Embols (embols.com)
Empire Herald (empireherald.com)
En-volve (en-volve.com)
Ending the Fed (endingthefed.com)
ENH Live (www.enhlive.com)
Exposing Government (www.exposinggovernment.com)
Fact Checking Turkey (factcheckingturkey.com)
Facts Wanted (factswanted.com)
Family Research Council (www.frc.org)
Fars News
FBNewsCycle
Federalist Nation (www.federalistnation.com)
Federalist Tribune
Flash News Corner (flashnewscorner.com)
Flex Mag (www.usafortrumponline.com)
Florida Sun-Post (www.floridasunpost.com)
Focus on the Family (www.focusonthefamily.com)
France24-tv.com (france24-tv.com)
Freakout Nation (freakoutnation.com)
Free Patriot Post (www.freepatriotpost.com)
Free Speech Time (www.freespeechtime.net)
Freedom Daily (freedomdaily.com)
Freedom Liberty News
Freedom News Report (freedomnewsreport.com)
Freedom Outpost
Freedom’s Final Stand (freedomsfinalstand.com)
FreedomProject Media
Fresh News USA (theusa-news.com)
FrontPage Magazine (www.frontpagemag.com)
Fury News (www.fury.news)
FWD Now (fwdnow.com)
Geller Report (pamelageller.com)
Geology In (www.geologyin.com)
Ghost.Report
Girls Just Wanna Have guns (girlsjustwannahaveguns.com)
Global Info Today (globalinfotoday.com)
Global Politics Now (globalpoliticsnow.com)
Globe Magazine (www.globemagazine.com)
GOD Good Lord Above (thegoodlordabove.com)
Godfather Politics (godfatherpolitics.com)
Gone Left (goneleft.com)
GoodGopher (www.goodgopher.com)
GOP Watchdog (thegopwatchdog.com)
GotNews (gotnews.com)
Great American Republic (https://greatamericanrepublic.com)
Hang The Bankers (www.hangthebankers.com)
Hard News (hardnews.network)
Hawar News Agancy (en.hawarnews.com)
Heartland Institute (www.heartland.org)
Hogg Watch (www.hoggwatch.com)
I Hate the Media (www.ihatethemedia.com)
I have the Truth
I love my Freedom (ilovemyfreedom.org)
I, Hypocrite (ihypocrite.net)
Identity Evropa (www.identityevropa.com)
If You Only News (www.ifyouonlynews.com)
Illegal Alien Crime Report (www.illegalaliencrimereport.com)
Illicit Info (illicitinfo.com)
IMOwired (imowired.com)
InfoGalactic (infogalactic.com)
Information Liberation (www.informationliberation.com)
Informed Owners (informedowners.com)
InfoScum (www.infoscum.com)
Institute for Historical Review (IHR) (ihr.org)
International Organization for the Family (IOF) (profam.org)
Israel Video Network (www.israelvideonetwork.com)
Itag Live (itaglive.com)
Jew Watch (jewwatch.com)
Jihad Watch (www.jihadwatch.org)
Joe for America (joeforamerica.com)
Jookos News (www.jookos.com)
Judicial Watch (www.judicialwatch.org)
Just the Facts (www.justthefacts.org)
Knights Templar International (knightstemplarinternational.com)
Korean Central News Agency
LADbible
Lady Liberty News (ladylibertysnews.com)
Learn Progress
Left Exposed (leftexposed.org)
Lew Rockwell (www.lewrockwell.com)
Liberal Plug
Liberal Society
Liberal Speak (liberalspeak.com)
Liberty Alliance (libertyalliance.com)
Liberty Brief (libertybrief.com)
Liberty Courier (www.liberty-courier.com)
Liberty is Viral (libertyisviral.com)
Liberty Unyeilding
Liberty Writers News
London Web News (londonwebnews.com)
LoonWatch (www.loonwatch.com)
Loser.com (loser.com)
Lucianne.com (https://www.lucianne.com)
Mad American Network (madamericannetwork.com)
Mad World News (madworldnews.com)
MAGA Daily Report (magadailyreport.com)
MagaPill (www.magapill.com)
MAGAVoter.com
MartinLutherKing.org (www.martinlutherking.org)
MBGA – Make Britain Great Again (mbganews.com)
Media Zone (www.mediazone.news)
Metapedia (en.metapedia.org)
Middle American Democrat (https://middleamericandemocrat.com)
Middle East Forum (www.meforum.org)
Middle East Media Research Institute (Memri) (www.memri.org)
MILO
Mixi.Media (mixi.media)
Molon Labe Media (www.molonlabemedia.com)
Moving Left (movingleft.com)
Mr. Conservative (MRC) (www.mrcblog.com)
My Right American (myrightamerica.com)
My Zone Today (myzonetoday.com)
Nation One News
Nation45 (mygoogle.ca)
National Alliance (natall.com)
National Economics Editorial (www.nationaleconomicseditorial.com)
National Enquirer (www.nationalenquirer.com)
National Policy Institute
National Vanguard (nationalvanguard.org)
Native American News (www.powerofnative.com)
Native Americans (indigenous.club)
NBC.com.co
NeverRepublican.com (www.neverrepublican.com)
Nevo News (nevo.news)
New Century Times (newcenturytimes.com)
New Nation News (www.newnation.org)
New Politics Today (www.newpoliticstoday.com)
News and Stories from USA (newsandstoriesfromusa.com)
News Blaze (newsblaze.com)
News Chicken
News Conservative (newsconservative.com)
News Feed Hunter (newsfeedhunter.com)
News Procession (newsprocession.com)
News Punch (newspunch.com)
News Up Today (newsuptoday.com)
News with Views (www.newswithviews.com)
NewsAmmo (newsammo.com)
NewsBreaksHere (newsbreakshere.com)
Newsexaminer.net
Newsner (en.newsner.com)
NewsWars (newswars.com)
NMWS.us (www.nmws.us)
Nos Comunicamos (noscomunicamos.com)
Oath Keepers (www.oathkeepers.org)
Occupy Democrats (occupydemocrats.com)
Online Conservative Press (onlineconservativepress.com)
Open Magazines (openmagazines.com)
Opposition Report (oppositionreport.com)
Our Eye on Islam
Overpasses for America (overpassesforamerica.com)
Pacific Pundit (www.pacificpundit.com)
Patribotics Blog (patribotics.blog)
Patriot Beacon (www.patriotbeacon.com)
Patriot Beat (patriotbeat.com)
Patriot Crier
Patriot Fires (www.patriotfires.com)
Patriot Hangout
Patriot Journal (patriotjournal.org)
Patriot Update (patriotupdate.com)
Patriotic Express (patrioticexpress.com)
Patriotic Viral News (patrioticviralnews.com)
Patriots Voice (patriotsvoice.info)
Personal Liberty
Plymouth Patriot Post (www.plymouthpatriotpost.com)
PM Nightly News (pmnightlynews.com)
Police Times (timespolice.com)
Polipace
Political Ears (www.politicalears.com)
Political Inbox (politicalinbox.com)
Political Insider (www.thepoliticalinsider.com)
Political Mayhem News (politicalmayhem.news)
Political Site News (politicalsitenews.com)
Political State (https://politicalstate.org/)
Politico Info (www.politicoinfo.com)
Politics Live (politicslive.net)
Poltifact News (www.politifact.news)
Powdered Wig Society (powderedwigsociety.com)
PragerU (www.prageru.com)
President 45 Donald Trump (president45donaldtrump.com)
Prideof-america.org (American News) (www.prideof-america.org)
Prntly (prntly.com)
Pro-America News
Progress Tribune (progresstribune.com)
Progressives Today (www.progressivestoday.com)
Project Purge (projectpurge.com)
Proud Leader (proudleader.com)
Proud Patriots
Puppet String News (www.puppetstringnews.com)
Qpolitical (www.redrocktribune.com)
Quillette (quillette.com)
React365 (www.react365.com)
Read Conservatives (readconservatives.news)
Real Conservatives Unite (realconservativesunite.com)
Real Time Politics (realtimepolitics.com)
Red Country – Conservative News (www.redcountry.us)
Red Ice TV (redice.tv)
Red Info (www.redinfo.us)
Red People (www.redpeople.us)
Red Politics (www.redpolitics.us)
Red Rock Daily News
Red Rock Tribune (rrtribune.com)
Red State Journalist
Red State Pundit (www.redstatepundit.com)
Red State Watcher (redstatewatcher.com)
Red, White and Right (redwhiteandright.com)
RedState
RedStateWave (redstatewave.com)
Reed Cooper News (https://www.reedcooper.net)
Renew America (www.renewamerica.com)
Resistance Report
Return of Kings (www.returnofkings.com)
Right Alerts (rightalerts.com)
Right Journalist
Right Side News (rightwingnews.com)
Right Smarts (rightsmarts.com)
Right Wing News (southjerseymechanic.com)
Right Wing News (rightwing.news) (rightwing.news)
Right Wing Tribune
RINF (rinf.com)
Rodong Sinmun (North Korea)
RT News (www.rt.com)
Ruth Institute (www.ruthinstitute.org)
Santa Monica Observer (www.smobserved.com)
Shared News Report (sharednewsreport.com)
Sharia Watch UK (shariawatch.org.uk)
SHTFplan.com (www.shtfplan.com)
Sick Chirpse (www.sickchirpse.com)
Smoloko (smoloko.com)
South Africa Today (southafricatoday.net)
SpeakGov.com
Speisa (speisa.com)
Spinzon
Sputnik (sputniknews.com)
Squawker (squawker.org)
Stares at the World (www.staresattheworld.com)
State Fort (statefort.com)
State of the Nation 2012 (stateofthenation2012.com)
Steadfast and Loyal (steadfastandloyal.com)
Stone Cold Truth (stonecoldtruth.com)
Studio News Network (studionewsnetwork.com)
Subject Politics (subjectpolitics.com)
Summit News
Sunday Inquirer (sundayinquirer.com)
Supreme Patriot
Sure News (www.surenews.com)
SurvivalBlog.com (https://survivalblog.com/)
Svijmedia.com (www.svijmedia.com)
SwampDrain.com (swampdrain.com)
Syria News
Taki’s Magazine (takimag.com)
TashNews (www.tashnews.com)
TD Newswire (www.tdnewswire.com)
TdtAlliance.com (www.tdtalliance.com)
Tea Party Inc. (www.teaparty.org)
Teddy Stick (teddystick.com)
Tell Me Now (www.tmn.today)
The African Exponent
The American Mirror (theamericanmirror.com)
The Angry Patriot (www.angrypatriotmovement.com)
The Boston Tribune
The Buffalo Chronicle
The Conservative Brief (www.theconservativebrief.com)
The Constitution
The Daily Bell (www.thedailybell.com)
The DC Clothesline (www.dcclothesline.com)
The Delorables
The Deplorable Society (thedeplorablesociety.com)
The Duran (theduran.com)
The Federalist Papers Project (thefederalistpapers.org)
The Federation for American Immigration Reform (www.fairus.org)
The Free Patriot (thefreepatriot.org)
The Free Telegraph (freetelegraph.com)
The Gateway Pundit (www.thegatewaypundit.com)
The Goldwater (www.thegoldwater.com)
The Horn (thehornnews.com)
The Last Resistance (lastresistance.com)
The Liberty Eagle (www.thelibertyeagle.com)
The Millennium Report (themillenniumreport.com)
The National Patriot (www.thenationalpatriot.com)
The National Pulse (thenationalpulse.com)
The New Observer
The New York Evening
The News Guru (mynewsguru.com)
The Other 98% (other98.com)
The Peoples Truth (thepeoplestruth.com)
The Political Tribune (www.thepoliticaltribune.com)
The Politics Online
The Premium News (thepremiumnews.com)
The Proud Conservative (www.proudcons.com)
The Proud Liberal (theproudliberal.org)
The Red Elephants
The Religion of Peace (www.thereligionofpeace.com)
The Remnant Newspaper (remnantnewspaper.com)
The Right Stuff (therightstuff.biz)
The Rightists (therightists.com)
The Science News Reporter
The Sons of Liberty Media
The Times of America (www.digifection.com)
The Trump Media (www.thetrumpmedia.com)
The Truth Division (thetruthdivision.com)
The Unz Review (www.unz.com)
The US Patriot (theuspatriot.com)
The USA Conservative (usa-conservative.com)
The Washington Feed (washingtonfeed.com)
The Washington Reporter (thewashingtonreporter.com)
The Washington Standard
TheBreakingNews
Think Americana (thinkamericana.com)
Today Dispatch
Top Right News (toprightnews.com)
Top Topic (www.toptopic.club)
Trigger Reset (triggerreset.net)
True Activist (www.truthexam.com)
True Blue Scoop (www.truebluescoop.com)
True Viral News (trueviralnews.com)
Trump.News (trump.news)
Trumpservative News (www.trumpservativenews.info)
Truth and Action (www.truthandaction.org)
Truth Examiner
Truth in Media (truthinmedia.com)
Truth Monitor (www.truthmonitor.com)
Truth Revolt (www.truthrevolt.org)
Truth Uncensored (truthuncensored.net)
Truthfeed (truthfeednews.com)
Turning Point USA (www.tpusa.com)
Uncle Sam’s Misguided Children (unclesamsmisguidedchildren.com)
Underground Journalist (undergroundjournalist.org)
Understanding the threat (www.understandingthethreat.com)
Unique Web Magazine (uniquewebmagazine.com)
Universe Politics
US Advisor (ushealthyadvisor.com)
US Chronicle (www.uschronicle.com)
US Herald (usherald.com)
US Info News (usinfonews.com)
US Journal Review (usjournalreview.com)
UsLibertyWire.club
US Liberty Wire (https://uslibertywire.com/)
US National News (usnationalnews.org)
USA Conservative Report (usaconservativereport.com)
USA Daily News (usadailyreview.com)
USA Daily Post (usadailypost.us)
USA Dose News (usadosenews.com)
USA In Front (usainfront.com)
USA News for You (usanews4u.us)
USA News Today (usanewstoday.org)
USA News/Politics News USA (politicsusanews.com)
USA News/States-TV (states-tv.com)
USA Newsflash (usanewsflash.com)
Usa Politics Now (usapoliticsnow.com)
USA Public Life (www.usapubliclife.com)
USA Really (usareally.com)
USA Supreme (www.usasupreme.com)
USA Television
USA Viral News Today (www.usaviralnewstoday.com)
USA World Box (www.usaworldbox.com)
USAFirstInfo (www.usafirstinformation.com)
USAnetwork.info (usanetwork.info)
USPostman (uspostman.com)
UsRight-Left.com
Vanguard America (bloodandsoil.org)
Vatican Radio (en.radiovaticana.va)
Vdare (www.vdare.com)
Vidmax (vidmax.com)
Viral Liberty (viralliberty.com)
Viral Patriot
Voice of Europe (voiceofeurope.com)
Walk with Her (walkwithher.com)
WallBuilders (wallbuilders.com)
Washington Pundit (https://thewashingtonpundit.com)
We Conservative (weconservative.com)
Web Daily (www.webdaily.com)
Western Sentinel (www.westernsentinel.com)
WikiIslam (wikiislam.net)
Winning Democrats (winningdemocrats.com)
Witherspoon Institute (www.thepublicdiscourse.com)
Woke Sloth (wokesloth.com)
World Net Daily (www.wnd.com)
World News Politics (www.worldnewspolitics.com)
WorldPolitics News
Yes I’m Right (yesimright.com)
ZootFeed (www.zootfeed.com)
Zox (Maga2020.us) (maga2020.us)