Questionable Sources

Share:

A questionable source exhibits one or more of the following: extreme bias, consistent promotion of propaganda/conspiracies, poor or no sourcing to credible information, a complete lack of transparency and/or is fake news. Fake News is the deliberate attempt to publish hoaxes and/or disinformation for the purpose of profit or influence (Learn More). Sources listed in the Questionable Category may be very untrustworthy and should be fact checked on a per article basis. Please note sources on this list are not considered fake news unless specifically written in the reasoning section for that source.

Click the links below for a detailed report.

2nd Amendment Daily News (secondamendmentdaily.com)
3CCorp.net
100% Fed up (100percentfedup.com)
10News.one (www.10news.one)
12minutos.com
A Voice for Men (www.avoiceformen.com)
Action News 3
Activist Mommy (activistmommy.com)
AjuaNews.com
Al Arabiya (english.alarabiya.net)
Al Bawaba (www.albawaba.com)
All News Pipeline (allnewspipeline.com)
Alliance Defending Freedom (www.adflegal.org)
Alpha News (alphanewsmn.com)
AltRight.com
America Daily (americadaily.com)
America Talks with David Zublick (https://americatalks.com)
American Action News (americanactionnews.com)
American College of Pediatricians (www.acpeds.org)
American Conservative Media (americanconservativemedia.com)
American Family Association (www.afa.net)
American Freedom Fighters (www.americasfreedomfighters.com)
American Journal Review (www.americanjournalreview.com)
American Lookout (americanlookout.com)
American Patriot Daily (www.americanpatriotdaily.com)
American Principles Project (americanprinciplesproject.org)
American Renaissance Magazine (www.amren.com)
American Society for the Defense of Tradition, Family, and Property (www.tfp.org)
American Thinker (www.americanthinker.com)
American Truth Today (americantruthtoday.com)
American Web Media (AWM) (awm.com)
Americans Are Pissed (americansarepissed.com)
Americans for Truth (https://americansfortruth.com)
America’s News Source (americasnewssource.com)
Amity Underground
Analyzing America (analyzingamerica.org)
Arab News (www.arabnews.com)
Archaeology World (archaeology-world.com)
Association of American Physicians and Surgeons (AAPS) (aapsonline.org)
Backroom Buzz (backroombuzz.com)
Banned Information (bannedinformation.com)
Bare Naked Islam (www.barenakedislam.com)
Basnews Agency (basnews.com)
BB4SP (bb4sp.com)
Before It’s News (beforeitsnews.com)
Beijing Review (www.bjreview.com)
Best Daily News (bestdailynews.info)
Big League Politics (bigleaguepolitics.com)
BillionBibles.org (http://www.billionbibles.org)
Bipartisan Report (www.bipartisanreport.com)
Black Eye Politics (https://blackeyepolitics.com)
Black Genocide (www.blackgenocide.org)
Blacknews.com
Black Pigeon Speaks (blackpigeonspeaks.com)
Blingnews.com (www.blingnews.com)
Blue Dot Daily (www.bluedotdaily.com)
Blunt Force Truth (bluntforcetruth.com)
Bongino.com
Bossip (bossip.com)
Breaking911 (breaking911.com)
Breaking Christian News (breakingchristiannews.com)
Breakingnews247.net
Breaking News House (breakingnewshouse.com)
Breaking Wide (breakingwide.com)
Breitbart (www.breitbart.com)
Britain First
Caixin Global (caixinglobal.com)
Caldron Pool (caldronpool.com)
Canada Free Press (canadafreepress.com)
Cap News (cap-news.com)
CCTV International (CCTV-9) (english.cctv.com)
Center for Immigration Studies (www.trueactivist.com)
Center for Research of Radicalism and National Security (researchantisemitism.ca)
Center for Security Policy (www.centerforsecuritypolicy.org)
Cerno (Cernovich.com) (cernovich.com)
Checkpoint Asia (https://www.checkpointasia.net)
China Daily (www.chinadaily.com.cn)
China Global Television Network (america.cgtn.com/)
Christian Action Network (christianaction.org)
Church Militant (www.churchmilitant.com)
Clarion Project (clarionproject.org)
Clash Daily (clashdaily.com)
Clover Chronicle (https://cloverchronicle.com)
CNS News (www.cnsnews.com)
Competitive Enterprise Institute (cei.org)
Concerned Women for America (concernedwomen.org)
Conservapedia (www.conservapedia.com)
Conservative Ammo (conservativeammo.com/)
Conservative Buzz
Conservative Byte (conservativebyte.com)
Conservative Daily Post (conservativedailypost.com)
Conservative Fighters (conservativefighters.com)
Conservative Firing Line (conservativefiringline.com)
Conservative Free Press (www.conservativefreepress.com)
Conservative Media (conservativemedia.com)
Conservative Politics Today (facebook.com/conservativepoliticstoday)
Conservative Post (conservativepost.com)
Conservative Tribune (www.westernjournal.com)
Constitution Rising (rickwells.us)
Council for American-Islamic Relations (CAIR) (www.cair.com)
Council of Conservative Citizens
Daily Buzz Live (dailybuzzlive.com)
Daily Headlines (dailyheadlines.net)
Daily Mail (www.dailymail.co.uk)
Daily Political Newswire (dailypoliticalnewswire.com)
Daily Star UK (www.dailystar.co.uk)
Daily Stormer (dailystormer.name)
DavidHarrisJr.com
DC Alert
DC Blue Dot (www.dcbluedot.com)
DC Dirty Laundry (dcdirtylaundry.com)
DC Gazette (thedcgazette.com)
DEBKAfile (www.debka.com)
Deep Left Field (deepleftfield.info)
Defend Europa (www.defendevropa.org)
Defiant America (defiantamerica.com)
Democratic National Committee (DNC) (democrats.org)
Deplorable Kel (deplorablekel.com)
Discover the Networks (www.discoverthenetworks.org)
DiscoveryTheWord.com
Downtrend (downtrend.com)
Drudge Report (www.drudgereport.com)
Eagle Rising (eaglerising.com)
Emirates 24/7 (emirates247.com)
En-volve (en-volve.com)
End the Fed (endthefed.org)
Everytown for Gun Safety (everytown.org/)
Evil.News
Experience Awareness (AbcBusinessNews.com)
Explain Life (explainlife.com)
Exposing Government (www.exposinggovernment.com)
Fact Checking Turkey (factcheckingturkey.com)
Facts Wanted (factswanted.com)
Family Research Council (www.frc.org)
Fars News
Fash the Nation (fashthenation.com)
FBNewsCycle
Femalista (femalista.com)
Flag & Cross (flagandcross.com)
Flex Mag (www.usafortrumponline.com)
Focus on the Family (www.focusonthefamily.com)
For the Right News (fortherightnews.com)
Freedom News Report (freedomnewsreport.com)
Freedom Outpost
FreedomProject Media
FrontPage Magazine (www.frontpagemag.com)
Gatestone Institute (www.gatestoneinstitute.org)
Geller Report (pamelageller.com)
Geology In (www.geologyin.com)
Ghost.Report
Girls Just Wanna Have guns (girlsjustwannahaveguns.com)
Global Info Today (globalinfotoday.com)
Globe Magazine (www.globemagazine.com)
Gnews (gnews.org)
GOD Good Lord Above (thegoodlordabove.com)
Godfather Politics (godfatherpolitics.com)
GoodGopher (www.goodgopher.com)
Gop.gov House Republicans (gop.gov)
Grain of Truth (grainoftruth.ca)
Great American Daily (greatamericandaily.com)
Great American Republic (https://greatamericanrepublic.com)
Grunge.com
Gucmakale.com
Gulf News (gulfnews.com)
Hang The Bankers (www.hangthebankers.com)
Hannity.com
Hawar News Agancy (en.hawarnews.com)
Head Topics (headtopics.com)
Heartland Institute (www.heartland.org)
Hogg Watch (www.hoggwatch.com)
iHarare (iharare.com)
I Hate the Media (www.ihatethemedia.com)
I love my Freedom (ilovemyfreedom.org)
I, Hypocrite (ihypocrite.net)
Illegal Alien Crime Report (www.illegalaliencrimereport.com)
Illicit Info (illicitinfo.com)
IMOwired (imowired.com)
InfoGalactic (infogalactic.com)
Information Liberation (www.informationliberation.com)
InfoRos.ru
InfoScum (www.infoscum.com)
Inner Strength Zone (innerstrength.zone)
Institute for Historical Review (IHR) (ihr.org)
International Organization for the Family (IOF) (profam.org)
Israel Video Network (www.israelvideonetwork.com)
Joe for America (joeforamerica.com)
Judicial Watch (www.judicialwatch.org)
Just the Facts (www.justthefacts.org)
Knights Templar International (knightstemplarinternational.com)
Korean Central News Agency
LADbible
Lady Liberty News (ladylibertysnews.com)
Left Action (leftaction.com)
Left Exposed (leftexposed.org)
Lew Rockwell (www.lewrockwell.com)
Liberty Unyeilding
London Web News (londonwebnews.com)
LoonWatch (www.loonwatch.com)
Lucianne.com (https://www.lucianne.com)
Mad World News (madworldnews.com)
MAGA Daily Report (magadailyreport.com)
MagaPill (www.magapill.com)
Mehr News Agency (en.mehrnews.com)
Metapedia (en.metapedia.org)
Middle American Democrat (https://middleamericandemocrat.com)
Middle East Forum (www.meforum.org)
Middle East Media Research Institute (Memri) (www.memri.org)
MILO
Mixi.Media (mixi.media)
MoonBattery (moonbattery.com)
MoveOn (front.moveon.org)
MSMLies.com
My Right American (myrightamerica.com)
National Alliance (natall.com)
National Economics Editorial (www.nationaleconomicseditorial.com)
National Enquirer (www.nationalenquirer.com)
National Policy Institute
National Rifle Association (home.nra.org)
National Right to Life Committee (nrlc.org)
National Vanguard (nationalvanguard.org)
New Nation News (www.newnation.org)
News Blaze (newsblaze.com)
News Punch (newspunch.com)
Newsservis.com
News with Views (www.newswithviews.com)
NewsAmmo (newsammo.com)
Newsner (en.newsner.com)
NewsWars (newswars.com)
Nordic Monitor (nordicmonitor.com)
Not Allowed To (notallowedto.com)
Now8News (now8news.com)
NowThisNews (nowthisnews.com)
NRL News Today (nationalrighttolifenews.org)
Oath Keepers (www.oathkeepers.org)
Occupy Democrats (occupydemocrats.com)
Outraged Patriot (outragedpatriot.com)
Overpasses for America (overpassesforamerica.com)
Pacific Pundit (www.pacificpundit.com)
Patribotics Blog (patribotics.blog)
Patriot Crier
Patriot Journal (patriotjournal.org)
Patriot Report (patriotreport.com)
Patriotic Viral News (patrioticviralnews.com)
PC Must Die News (pcmustdie.com)
Perez Hilton (perezhilton.com)
Personal Liberty
PJ Media (pjmedia.com)
PM Nightly News (pmnightlynews.com)
Polipace
Political Flare (politicalflare.com)
Political Insider (www.thepoliticalinsider.com)
Political Mayhem News (politicalmayhem.news)
Political State (https://politicalstate.org/)
Poltifact News (www.politifact.news)
Population Research Institute (pop.org)
Powdered Wig Society (powderedwigsociety.com)
PragerU (www.prageru.com)
Pravda Report (pravdareport.com)
Press TV (www.presstv.com)
Prntly (prntly.com)
Proto Thema (en.protothema.gr)
Pro Trump News (protrumpnews.com/)
Puppet String News (www.puppetstringnews.com)
Quillette (quillette.com)
Raw Conservative Opinions (rawconservativeopinions.com)
Real Conservatives Unite (realconservativesunite.com)
Red Blue Divide (redbluedivide.com)
Red Ice TV (redice.tv)
Red State Watcher (redstatewatcher.com)
RedState
Reed Cooper News (https://www.reedcooper.net)
Renew America (www.renewamerica.com)
Republican National Committee (RNC) (gop.com)
Righter Way (righterway.com)
Right Side News (rightwingnews.com)
Right Smarts (rightsmarts.com)
Right Wing News (rightwing.news)
Right Wing Tribune
RINF (rinf.com)
Rodong Sinmun (North Korea)
RT News (www.rt.com)
Rudaw (rudaw.net)
Ruptly (ruptly.tv)
RushLimbaugh.com
Russia Insider (russia-insider.com)
Russia News Agency-TASS (tass.com)
Ruth Institute (www.ruthinstitute.org)
Santa Monica Observer (www.smobserved.com)
Shafaq News (shafaaq.com)
Sharia Watch UK (shariawatch.org.uk)
SHTFplan.com (www.shtfplan.com)
Sick Chirpse (www.sickchirpse.com)
Sohu.com
South Africa Today (southafricatoday.net)
Sons of 1776 (sonsof1776.com)
SpeakGov.com
Speisa (speisa.com)
Spinzon
Sputnik (sputniknews.com)
Stares at the World (www.staresattheworld.com)
State Fort (statefort.com)
State of the Nation 2012 (stateofthenation2012.com)
Steadfast and Loyal (steadfastandloyal.com)
Stone Cold Truth (stonecoldtruth.com)
Stranger than Fiction News (stfnreport.com)
Strategic Culture Foundation (www.strategic-culture.org)
Studio News Network (studionewsnetwork.com)
Subject Politics (subjectpolitics.com)
Summit News
Sunday Inquirer (sundayinquirer.com)
Supreme Patriot
Sure News (www.surenews.com)
SurvivalBlog.com (https://survivalblog.com/)
Svijmedia.com (www.svijmedia.com)
SwampDrain.com (swampdrain.com)
Swarajya (swarajyamag.com)
Syria News
Taki’s Magazine (takimag.com)
Tasnim News Agency (www.tasnimnews.com)
TD Newswire (www.tdnewswire.com)
TdtAlliance.com (www.tdtalliance.com)
Tea Party Inc. (www.teaparty.org)
Tea Party Patriots (www.teapartypatriots.org)
Teddy Stick (teddystick.com)
Tell Me Now (www.tmn.today)
The African Exponent
The American Mirror (theamericanmirror.com)
The Angry Patriot (www.angrypatriotmovement.com)
The Bearded Patriot (thebeardedpatriot.com)
The Beltway Report (thebeltwayreport.com/)
The Boston Tribune
The Buffalo Chronicle
The Conservative Brief (www.theconservativebrief.com)
The Conservative Papers (conservativepapers.com)
The Constitution
The Daily Bell (www.thedailybell.com)
The DC Clothesline (www.dcclothesline.com)
The Delorables
The Deplorable Society (thedeplorablesociety.com)
The Duran (theduran.com)
The Economic Times (economictimes.indiatimes.com)
The Federalist Papers Project (thefederalistpapers.org)
The Federation for American Immigration Reform (www.fairus.org)
The Freedom Times (thefreedomtimes.com)
The Free Patriot (thefreepatriot.org)
The Free Telegraph (freetelegraph.com)
The Gateway Pundit (www.thegatewaypundit.com)
The Horn (thehornnews.com)
The LA Post (thelapost.com)
The Last Refuge (theconservativetreehouse.com)
The Last Resistance (lastresistance.com)
The Laugh Club (thelaughclub.net)
The Liberty Daily (thelibertydaily.com)
The Liberty Eagle (www.thelibertyeagle.com)
The Majalla (eng.majalla.com)
The Millennium Report (themillenniumreport.com)
The National Patriot (www.thenationalpatriot.com)
The National Pulse (thenationalpulse.com)
The National (UAE) (www.thenational.ae)
The New Observer
The New York Evening
The News Guru (mynewsguru.com)
The Other 98% (other98.com)
The Peoples Truth (thepeoplestruth.com)
ThePoliticalBrief.com
The Politics Online
The Post & Email (www.thepostemail.com)
The Premium News (thepremiumnews.com)
The Proud Conservative (www.proudcons.com)
The Proud Liberal (theproudliberal.org)
The Red Elephants
The Religion of Peace (www.thereligionofpeace.com)
The Remnant Newspaper (remnantnewspaper.com)
The Right Stuff (therightstuff.biz)
The Rightists (therightists.com)
The Science News Reporter
The Science Times (sciencetimes.com)
The Sons of Liberty Media
TheSpectator.info
The Tehran Times (www.tehrantimes.com)
The Times of America (www.digifection.com)
The Trump Media (www.thetrumpmedia.com)
The Truth Division (thetruthdivision.com)
The Union Journal (theunionjournal.com)
The Unz Review (www.unz.com)
The US Patriot (theuspatriot.com)
The USA Conservative (usa-conservative.com)
The Washington Feed (washingtonfeed.com)
The Washington Reporter (thewashingtonreporter.com)
The Washington Sentinel (thewashingtonsentinel.com)
The Washington Standard
TheBreakingNews
Think Americana (thinkamericana.com)
Today Breaking News (chicagodaily.pro)
Today Dispatch
ToddStarnes.com
TooFab (toofab.com)
Top Right News (toprightnews.com)
Top Topic (www.toptopic.club)
TPL News (tplnews.com)
Trending Politics (trendingpolitics.com)
Trigger Reset (triggerreset.net)
True Activist (www.truthexam.com)
True Blue Scoop (www.truebluescoop.com)
True Viral News (trueviralnews.com)
Trump.News (trump.news)
Trumpservative News (www.trumpservativenews.info)
Trump Train News (trumptrainnews.com)
Truth and Action (www.truthandaction.org)
Truth Examiner
Truth in Media (truthinmedia.com)
Truth Monitor (www.truthmonitor.com)
Truth Revolt (www.truthrevolt.org)
Truth Uncensored (truthuncensored.net)
Turning Point USA (www.tpusa.com)
Uncle Sam’s Misguided Children (unclesamsmisguidedchildren.com)
Underground Journalist (undergroundjournalist.org)
Understanding the threat (www.understandingthethreat.com)
Unique Web Magazine (uniquewebmagazine.com)
Universe Politics
US Advisor (ushealthyadvisor.com)
US Backlash (usbacklash.org)
US Chronicle (www.uschronicle.com)
US Info News (usinfonews.com)
US Journal Review (usjournalreview.com)
UsLibertyWire.club
US Liberty Wire (https://uslibertywire.com/)
US National News (usnationalnews.org)
USA Conservative Report (usaconservativereport.com)
USA Daily Post (usadailypost.us)
USA Dose News (usadosenews.com)
USA In Front (usainfront.com)
USA is Online (usaisonline.com)
USA News for You (usanews4u.us)
USA News Today (usanewstoday.org)
USA News/Politics News USA (politicsusanews.com)
USA Newsflash (usanewsflash.com)
USA Public Life (www.usapubliclife.com)
USA Really (usareally.com)
USA Supreme (www.usasupreme.com)
USA Television
USA World Box (www.usaworldbox.com)
USAFirstInfo (www.usafirstinformation.com)
USAnetwork.info (usanetwork.info)
USPostman (uspostman.com)
UsRight-Left.com
Vanguard America (bloodandsoil.org)
Vatican Radio (en.radiovaticana.va)
Vdare (www.vdare.com)
Vidmax (vidmax.com)
Viral Cocaine (viralcocaine.com)
Viral Hatch (viralhatch.com)
Viral Liberty (viralliberty.com)
Viral Patriot
Voice of Europe (voiceofeurope.com)
Walk with Her (walkwithher.com)
WallBuilders (wallbuilders.com)
Washington News Press (fibrohealthnews.com)
Washington Pundit (https://thewashingtonpundit.com)
Washington Times (www.washingtontimes.com)
WayneDupree.com
We Conservative (weconservative.com)
We The People Daily (wethepeopledaily.com)
Web Daily (www.webdaily.com)
Western Sentinel (www.westernsentinel.com)
WikiIslam (wikiislam.net)
Winning Democrats (winningdemocrats.com)
Witherspoon Institute (www.thepublicdiscourse.com)
Woke Sloth (wokesloth.com)
Women are Human (womenarehuman.com)
Women’s Rights News (facebook.com/WOMENSRIGHTSNEWS/)
World Net Daily (www.wnd.com)
World News Politics (www.worldnewspolitics.com)
WorldPolitics News
WorldStarHipHop (worldstarhiphop.com)
Yes I’m Right (yesimright.com)
YourContent (yc.news)
ZootFeed (www.zootfeed.com)
Zox (Maga2020.us) (maga2020.us)

[the_ad id="86448"]